Return to Headlines

05.23.19 Twelve OUSD Schools Selected for Alameda CTC Program

Twelve OUSD schools have been selected to participate in the Alameda County Transportation Commission (Alameda CTC) student transit pass program for the upcoming 2019-20 School Year.

The seleted schools include six high schools: 

  • Castlemont
  • Coliseum College Prep
  • Fremont
  • McClymonds
  • Oakland High
  • Oakland International

And six middle schools:

  • Elmhurst/Alliance
  • Frick Impact Academy
  • Roosevelt
  • Urban Promise Academy
  • West Oakland Middle
  • Westlake

This program will provide ALL students at these schools with free AC Transit bus passes that will be valid year-round. Sign ups will begin during registration at each school site. If you have any questions, please contact the school site office.