Return to Headlines

05.23.18 Seven Schools Selected for Alameda CTC Program

Seven OUSD schools have been chosen to participate in the Alameda County Transportation Commission (Alameda CTC) student transit pass program for the upcoming 2018-19 School Year.


The seleted schools include four high schools: Castlemont, Fremont, McClymonds and Oakland High; along with three middle schools: Frick Impact Academy, Roosevelt and Westlake.


This program will provide ALL students at these schools with free AC Transit bus passes that will be valid year-round. Sign ups will begin during registration at each school site. If you have any questions, please contact the school site office.