Return to Headlines

06.09.17 Five OUSD Schools Selected for Alameda CTC Program

Five OUSD schools have been chosen to participate in the Alameda County Transportation Commission (Alameda CTC) student transit pass program for the upcoming 2017-18 School Year.


The seleted schools include three high schools: Castlemont, Fremont and McCylmonds, and two middle schools: Frick Impact Academy and Westlake.


This program will provide ALL students at these schools with free AC Transit bus passes that will be valid year-round. Sign ups will begin during registration at each school site. If you have any questions, please contact the school site office.