Return to Headlines

Wildcats to Receive Free Bus Passes for 2019-20

The following 12 OUSD schools have been selected to participate in the Alameda County Transportation Commission (Alameda CTC) student transit pass program for the 2019-20 School Year: Castlemont, Coliseum College Prep (CCPA), Elmhurst/Alliance, Fremont, Frick Impact Academy, McClymonds, Oakland High, Oakland International, Roosevelt, Urban Promise Academy, West Oakland Middle and Westlake.

This program will provide ALL students at these schools with free AC Transit bus passes that will be valid year-round. Sign ups will begin during registration at each school site. If you have any questions, please contact the school office.