• All Student Body (ASB) & Class Student Councils


    Dylan Lucks: President
    Yazmine Mbewa: Vice President
    Maurice Davis: Secretary
    Helen Huang: Historian
    Miles Jones: Treasurer

    12th Grade

    Mia Tran: President
    Christiana Masters: Vice President
    Shaniya Brown: Treasurer
    Claire Hoeffel: Secretary

    11th Grade

    Jomauree Johnson: President
    Tai Ana Houff: Vice President
    Ryan Lee: Secretary
    Helen Jeronimo: Treasurer

    10th Grade

    Kai Kinoshita: President
    Ayanna Johnson: Vice President


    Alexis Gray-Lawson


    Student Council Meeting: 1st Friday of Month
    Class Meetings: Every 2nd Wednesday of Month
    Senior Meetings: Every 3rd Friday of the Month
2021 Pep Rally at Oakland Tech
View this profile on Instagram

Oakland Tech ASB (@ot_asb) • Instagram photos and videos