SEED Staff 2019 2020

Personal / Staff

  •  
     

    Rachelle Mc Manus- Principal

     

    Waters, Misty - Community School Manager (misty.waters@ousd.org)

     

    Gutierrez, Rocio -  Admin Assitant (rocio.gutierrez@ousd.org)

     

    Rodriguez, Irma -  Attendance Specialist (irma.rodriguez@ousd.org)

     

    Jim, Kevon - Recess Coach (kevon.jim@ousd.org)

     

    Gonzalez, Aristides - Yard Supervisor (aristides.aties@ousd.org)

     

    Sokly, Christina  - Recess Coach   (christina@ebayc.org)

     

    - Head Custodian (noil.angelo1@ousd.org)

     

     - Night Custodian (noil.angelo1@ousd.org)

     

                 

  • Teachers 

                     

     Sanchez, Amariani - TK Teacher (amairani.sanchez@ousd.org )

     

    Raabe, Vanessa – Kindergarten  (vanessa.raabe@ousd.org)

     

    Saleski, Natasha – Kindergarten (natasha.saleski@ousd.org)

     

    Udovic, Olivia - Kindergarten  - (olivia.udovic@ousd.org)

     

    Goodie, Deborah - 1st Grade (deborah.goodie@ousd.org)

     

    Tunney, Jennie - 1st Grade (jennifer.tunney@ousd.org)

     

    Tapia, Linda - 1st Grade (linda.tapia@ousd.org)

     

    Perry-Houts, Ingrid- 2nd Grade (ingrid.perry-houts@ousd.org)

     

    Hudson, Teri M - 2nd Grade   (teri.hudson@ousd.org)

     

     - 2nd Grade    (@ousd.org)

     

    Perrone, Anne -3rd Grade (anne.perrone@ousd.org)

     

    Togami, Linette  - 3rd Grade  (linette.togami@ousd.org)

     

     - 3rd Grade (@ousd.org)

     

    Kupersztoch, Adam - 4th Grade (adam.kupersztoch@ousd.org)

     

     - 4th Grade (@ousd.org)

     

    Alvarado, Mayra - 5th Grade (mayra.alvarado@ousd.org)

     

    Rivas, Morelia - 5th Grade (morelia.rivas@ousd.org)

     

    Mason, Emily - SDC 3rd-5th (emily.mason@ousd.org)

     

     - SDC K-2 (@ousd.org)

     

                           

    Education Support   

                  

    Guerra, Jill - Mindfulness Teacher (jill.guerra@ousd.org)

     

    Mahoney, Catherine - Newcomer Teacher (catherine.mahoney@ousd.org)

     

    Armstrong, Delshawn - AAMA coordinator (delshawn.armstrong@ousd.org)

     

    Lugo, Hector - STIP/music teacher

     

    Jessie Ivry - Strings Teacher (jessica.ivry@ousd.org)

     

    Coben, Molly - Resource Teacher (molly.coben@ousd.org)

     

    Davis, Todd - Library Technician (todd.davis@ousd.org)

     

    Mayfield, Leti - Paraeducator K-2 (mayfield.leticia@ousd.org)

     

    James, Jeanette - Paraeducator 3rd-5th (jeanette.james@ousd.org)

     

     - TK Tutor (@ousd.org)

     

     - FoodCorps Volunteer-garden ()

     

    Shaheed, Nimat - Restorative Justice Practitioner (nimat.shaheed@ousd.org)

     

    Alvarado, Reyna - District Psychologist (reyna.alvarado@ousd.org)

     

     - Counselor (@fredfinch.org)

     

    Belmont, Ariel - Speech Therapist (ariel.belmont@ousd.org)

     

    - Speech Therapist (@ousd.org)

     

                           

    After School Program

      

    Nelson, Marcel - ASP Director (marcel@ebayc.org)

     

     - Kinder Instructor (@ebayc.org)

     

    Simmons, Star - 1st Grade Instructor  (star@ebayc.org)

     

     - 2nd Grade Instructor (@ebayc.org)

     

    Jim, Kevon - 3rd Grade Instructor (kevon@ebayc.org)

     

    Sokly, Christina - 4th Grade Instructor (christina@ebayc.org)

     

    Gonzalez, Aristides - 5th Grade Instructor (aristides.aties@ousd.org)