• Career Technical Education

     

     


    Ervin Dinwiddie II - RISE

     
    Email Address: ervin.dinwiddieii@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About:
     
     

    Peter Cunningham - PHA

     
    Email Address: peter.cunningham@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About: 
     
     

    Saqib Hashim - IDEA

    Email Address: saqib.hashim@ousd.org
    phone nunber: (510) 874-3676
     
    About:
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      


    Samuel Sanchez - IDEA

     
    Email Address: samuel.sanchez@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About:
     
     

    Rumi Koshino - VAAMP

     
    Email Address: rumi.koshino@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About: 
     
     

    Jesse Shapiro - VAAMP

    Email Address: jesse.shapiro@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About:
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Kajal Chowdhury - LSJ

     
    Email Address: kajal.chowdhury@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
     
    About:
     
     

    Mallory Logan - LSJ

     
    Email Address: mallory.logan@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
     
    About:  
     
     

    Raven Mangiante - ESA

    Email Address: raven.mangiante@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
    Best time to contact: 
     
    About: