First Name Last Name Position Department Email
Main Office and Principal
Gary Middleton Principal Main Office Gary.Middleton@ousd.org
Sandra Backer Administrative Assistant Main Office Sandra.Backer@ousd.org
Robert White Case Manager Main Office Robert.WhiteJr@ousd.org
Teaching Staff
Jaja Atenra Teacher Social Studies, Math and Science Jaja.Atenra@ousd.org
Vernon Keeve Teacher English and Social Studies Vernon.Keeve@ousd.org
Michael Assefaw Gebreslassie Teacher Math and Science michael.gebreslassie@ousd.org
Thomas Henry Teacher PE and Life Skills Thomas.Benz@ousd.org
Andrew Benz Resource Specialist Teacher Support Staff Andrew.Benz@ousd.org
Security
Kenneth Wesley School Security Officer Support Staff
Seneca Family of Agencies
Adeya Byrd Program Director Seneca Family of Agencies
Joline Castaneda Program Assistant Seneca Family of Agencies
Rachel Machtinger Therapist Seneca Family of Agencies
Cedric Guillory Mental Health Assistant Seneca Family of Agencies