If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
First Name Last Name Position Department Email
Main Office and Principal
Dana Sudduth Principal Main Office dana.sudduth@ousd.org
Sandra Backer Administrative Assistant Main Office Sandra.Backer@ousd.org
Robert White Case Manager Main Office Robert.WhiteJr@ousd.org
Teaching Staff
Jaja Atenra Teacher Social Studies, Math and Science Jaja.Atenra@ousd.org
Vernon Keeve Teacher English and Social Studies Vernon.Keeve@ousd.org
Michael Assefaw Gebreslassie Teacher Math and Science michael.gebreslassie@ousd.org
Andrew Benz Resource Specialist Teacher Support Staff Andrew.Benz@ousd.org
Elisabeth Barnett Teacher Geometry and APEX elisabeth.barnett@ousd.org
Seneca Family of Agencies
Adeya Byrd Program Director Seneca Family of Agencies adeya_byrd@senecacenter.org
Joline Castaneda Program Assistant Seneca Family of Agencies joline_castaneda@senecacenter.org
Rachel Machtinger Therapist Seneca Family of Agencies rachel_machtinger@senecacenter.org
Justin Cuevas Mental Health Counselor Seneca Family of Agencies justin_cuevas@senecacenter.org
Other Staff
Ian Patton Counselor Support Staff ian.patton@ousd.org
Kenneth Wesley Culture Ambassador Security kenneth.wesley@ousd.org
Lonnie Davis Jr. Custodian Support Staff lonnie.davisjr@ousd.org