Carl B Munck Staff Directory

First name Last name Position Grade / Department Email
Principal and Main Office
Denise J Burroughs Principal Office Administration denise.burroughs@ousd.org
Willette Jones Attendance Specialist Office Adminstration willette.jones@ousd.org
Rene' Mastin Technical Skills Assistant Office Administration rene.mastin@ousd.org
Certificated Staff
Joy Harrison Teacher 4th Grade joy.harrison@ousd.org
Karen Haynes Teacher 5th Grade karen.haynes@ousd.org
Manuel Labrador Teacher 1st Grade manuel.labrador@ousd.org
Faustena Linarez Teacher Kindergarten faustena.linarez@ousd.org
Rachelle Love Teacher 2nd Grade rachelle.love@ousd.org
Nancy Ottobre Teacher 3rd Grade nancy.ottobre@ousd.org
Kristin Brooks Teacher Extended Transitional Kindergarten robin.pride@ousd.org
Michael Turner Teacher Music & Arts Education michael.turner@ousd.org
Support Staff
Carla Baldain Para Educator Special Education carla.baldain@ousd.org
Yuzhen Li Cafeteria Manager Nutrition Services yuzhen.li@ousd.org
Katherine Cosmos Psychologist Special Education Katherine.Cosmos@ousd.org
Jonathan Delgado Instructional MediaTechnology/P.E. Prep Teacher Media Technology jonathan.delgado@ousd.org
Sharna Davis Lead Day Custodian Custodial Department sharna.davis@ousd.org
Brian Crowell Resource Specialist Special Education Brian.Crowell@ousd.org
Kimberly Hood Inclusion Teacher Special Education kimberly.hood@ousd.org
Kenia Johnson Para Educator Special Education kenia.johnson@ousd.org
Miguel Manalac Intervention Support Specialist Special Education miguel.manalac@ousd.org
Margret Moore Para Educator Special Education margret.moore@ousd.org
Maria Ramirez Para Educator Special Education maria.ramirez@ousd.org
Socorro Renteria Noon Supervisor Cafeteria/Yard socorro.renteria@ousd.org
Phylicia Stroud After School Program Coordinator After School Program phylicia.stroud@ousd.org
Lucretia Whitmore-Govers Speech Therapist Special Education lucretia.whitmore@ousd.org
Christine Clark Teacher 1st Grade Christine.Clark@ousd.org
Ami Stair Teacher Kindergarten Ami.Stair@ousd.org
Jonick Kelly STIP Teacher Small Group Intervention/Library Support Jonick.Kelly@ousd.org