ICS Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Position Email
Eleanor Alderman Principal ICS Leader eleanor.alderman@ousd.org
Yolanda Swoopes-Jimenez Literacy Coach ICS Leader yolanda.swoopes@ousd.org
Elizabeth Woodward Science/Engineering Coach ICS Leader elizabeth.woodward@ousd.org
Micaela Morse Dual Immersion 50/50 Kindergarten Teacher Teacher micaela.morse@ousd.org
Timothy Douglas Dual Immersion 50/50 Kindergarten Teacher Teacher timothy.douglas@ousd.org
Cynthia Lopez Dual Immersion Spanish 1st Grade Teacher Teacher cynthia.lopez@ousd.org
Denise Case Dual Immersion English 1st Grade Teacher Teacher denise.case@ousd.org
Carolina Equihua-Cerda Dual Immersion Spanish 2nd Grade Teacher Teacher carolina.cerda@ousd.org
Nicol LaCava Dual Immersion English 2nd Grade Teacher Teacher nicol.lacava@ousd.org
Pamela Long Dual Immersion Spanish 3rd Grade Teacher Teacher pamela.long@ousd.org
Hannah England-Nelson Dual Immersion English 3rd Grade Teacher Teacher hannah.england@ousd.com
Alejandro Estrada BIL 4th Grade Teacher Teacher alejandro.estrada@ousd.org
Lindsay Daseler SEI 4th Grade Teacher Teacher lindsay.daseler@ousd.org
Raquel Rodriguez-Jones SEI 5th Grade Teacher Teacher raquel.jones@ousd.org
Mark Spencer SEI 5th Grade Teacher Teacher mark.spencer@ousd.org
Zulma Garfias-Beltran Admin 1 Main Office zulma.beltran@ousd.org
Frankey Johnson STIP Sub Yard Supervision, Prep, & Specials frankey.johnson@ousd.org
Perla Zuniga STIP Sub Yard Supervision, Prep, & Specials perla.zuniga@gmail.com
Delfina Garcia Noon Supervisor Yard Supervision, Prep, & Specials delfina.garcia@ousd.org
Reggie Hawkins School Security Officer Yard Supervision, Prep, & Specials reginald.hawkins@ousd.org
Sarah Willner Music Teacher Yard Supervision, Prep, & Specials sarah.willner@ousd.org
Francisco Garcia Playworks Coach Yard Supervision, Prep, & Specials francisco.garcia@playworks.org
Naomi Katz Resource Specialist Student & School Support naomi.katz@ousd.org
Diosa Diaz Social Worker Student & School Support diosaesme@gmail.com
Silvia Bustamante BIL Speech Student & School Support silvia.bustamante@ousd.org
Mandra Houlson SEI Speech Student & School Support mandra.houlson@ousd.org
Jocelyn Taboada BIL Psychologist Student & School Support charlotte.taboada@ousd.org
Aida Espinoza-Nogales Cafeteria Manager Student & School Support aida.espinoza@ousd.org
Kevin Mitchell Day Custodian Student & School Support kevin.mitchell@ousd.org
John Marez Evening Custodian Student & School Support john.marez@ousd.org
Ann Lee Evening Custodian Student & School Support ann.lee@ousd.org
Johanna Masis Program Director CAST After-School Program & Partners (CAST) johanna.masis@oaklandleaf.org
Isabel Gonzalez Program Manager CAST After-School Program & Partners (CAST) isabel.gonzalez@oaklandleaf.org
Jael Lainez CAST 1/2nd Instructor CAST After-School Program & Partners (CAST) jlainez@oaklandleaf.org
Nayeli Melchor Program Assistant CAST After-School Program & Partners (CAST) nmelchor@oaklandleaf.org