Burckhalter Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Principal & Main Office
Carin Geathers Principal Carin.Geathers@ousd.org
Kimberly Jones Administrative Assistant Kimberly.Jones@ousd.org
Modesta Rodriguez Attendance Specialist Modesta.Rodriguez@ousd.org
Teachers
Jacqueline Tank Teacher - TK/K Jacqueline.Tank@ousd.org
Yvonne Paige Teacher - TK/K Yvonne.Paige@ousd.org
Candace Harper-Balbuena Teacher - 1st Grade Candace.Harper@ousd.org
Kathy Konrady Teacher - 2nd Grade Kathy.Konrady@ousd.org
Tyler Dupuis Teacher - 1st & 2nd Grade Tyler.Dupuis@ousd.org
Lillie Manning Teacher - 3rd Grade Lillie.Manning@ousd.org
Lillie Staples Teacher - 3rd Grade Lillie.Staples@ousd.org
Aleta Williams Teacher - 4th Grade Aleta.Williams@ousd.org
Lisa Capuano Teacher - 4th & 5th Grade Lisa.Capuano@ousd.org
Fatou Seck Teacher - 5th Grade Fatou.Seckv@ousd.org
Linda Phan Teacher - PRE-K/AUT Linda.Phan@ousd.org
Kate Wilson Teacher - K-2 SDC/AUT Kate.Wilson@ousd.org
Heidi Stickever Teacher - 3rd & 5th Grade Heidi.Stickever@ousd.org
John Panagos Teacher - Special Assignment John.Panagos@ousd.org
Cicely Day Teacher - Computer Lab Cicely.Day@ousd.org
Arthur Lockett Teacher - Music (Mon & Wed) Arthur.Lockett@ousd.org
Janet Gregory-McCarroll Teacher - Physical Education j.gregory-mccarroll@ousd.org
Support Staff
Catherine Velazquez Special Education Aide
Dorothy Udoh Special Education Aide
Soraya Berry Special Education Aide
Guiti Shahrokhi Special Education Aide
Donte Harrison Special Education Aide
Pamela Lumford Special Education Aide
Claudia Gonzalez Special Education Aide
Sarah Denham Special Education Aide
Monique Hunter Noon Supervisor
Eric Butler Noon Supervisor
Avon Manning Noon Supervisor
Caroline Trenticosta Reading Tutor