Bella Vista Elementary Staff Directory

Main Office

First Name Last Name Position Email
Leticia Castaneda Attendance Specialist leticia.castaneda@ousd.org
Linda Flynn Principal linda.flynn@ousd.org
Cynthia Gilbert Administrative Assistant cynthia.gilbert@ousd.org
Rana Lau Restorative Community School Manager rana.lau@ousd.org

Teachers

First Name Last Name Position Email
Melissa Barry-Hansen Teacher/5th Grade melissa.barry@ousd.org
Carrie Bray Teacher/Resource Specialist carrie.bray@ousd.org
Rachelle Cashion Teacher/Math and ELL Ambassador rachelle.cashion@ousd.org
Cindy Chu Teacher/2nd Grade cindy.chu@ousd.org
Rebecca Dunning Teacher/Kindergarten rebecca.dunning@ousd.org
Jocelyn Garcia Teacher/K-2nd Grade SDC jocelyn.garcia@ousd.org
Morgan Genelly Teacher/4th-5th Grade morgan.genelly@ousd.org
Debbie Gibbons Teacher/Library and Computer Lab deborah.gibbons@ousd.org
David Hardiman Teacher/Music david.hardiman@ousd.org
Jennifer Hayes Teacher/5th Grade jennifer.hayes@ousd.org
Carlos Navarro Teacher/4th Grade charles.navarro@ousd.org
Chau Nguyen Teacher/1st Grade chau.nguyen@ousd.org
Karla Parker Teacher/3rd-4th Grade karla.parker@ousd.org
Heather Peguero Teacher/2nd Grade heather.peguero@ousd.org
Liliana Perez Teacher/2nd Grade liliana.perezgarcia@ousd.org
Anna Rose Pitts Teacher/2nd-3rd Grade anna.pitts@ousd.org
Ruth Prchlik Teacher/Kindergarten ruth.prchlik@ousd.org
Maria Rhein Teacher/Kindergarten mariasol.rhein@ousd.org
Feuy Saechao Teacher/1st Grade feuy.saechao@ousd.org
Alita Sanchez Teacher/P.E. alita.sanchez@ousd.org
Susan Schooling Teacher/1st Grade susan.schooling@ousd.org
David Takeuchi Teacher/3rd-5th Grade SDC david.takeuchi@ousd.org
Sonia Thacher Teacher/K-1st Grade sonia.thacher@ousd.org
Kim Thai Teacher/3rd Grade kim-thi.thai@ousd.org
Stephanie Thorne Teacher/4th Grade stephanie.thorne@ousd.org
Dawn Ung Teacher/TK dawn.ung@ousd.org
Ryann Walker Teacher/STIP Sub ryann.walker@ousd.org
Rudy Webb Teacher/3rd Grade rudy.webb@ousd.org
Josie Weisner Teacher/2nd Grade josephine.weisner@ousd.org

School Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Margaret Aiyegbusi Para Educator/K-2nd SDC margaret.aiyegbusi@ousd.org
Khristan Antoine Noon Supervisor khristan.antoine@ousd.org
Marie Brown Speech Therapist marie.brown@ousd.org
Jill Cooper Para Educator/4th-5th jill.cooper@ousd.org
Zarah DeVera Psychologist zarah.devera@ousd.org
Michelle Duff Instructional Support Specialist/Kindergarten michelle.duff@ousd.org
Emma Greenberg-Bell Gardening/Nutrition Teacher emma.greenberg-bell@foodcorps.org
Lavance Gurley Noon Supervisor lavance.gurley@ousd.org
Keyona Harden Cafeteria Manager keyona.harden@ousd.org
Kimberly Hewitt-Stevens Para Educator/K-2nd SDC kimberly.hewittstevens@ousd.org
Kat Kirkeby Instructional Support Specialist/Resource kathleen.kirkeby@ousd.org
Sonia Montoya Para Educator/2nd-3rd Grade sonia.montoya@ousd.org