Office Hours & Contact

  • 1000 Broadway, Suite 440
    Oakland, CA 94607

    8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    Monday - Friday
     

    510-879-4118 - PH
    510-879-4112 - FAX

    linkedlearning@ousd.org

     

Visit our Office

High School Linked Learning Staff

Last Name First Name Position Office Location
Preston Thomas High School Network Superintendent Executive Director, College & Career Readiness High School Linked Learning Office
Lacocque Rebecca Linked Learning Director High School Linked Learning Office
George Alonzo Pathway Coach, Alt Ed High School Linked Learning Office
Sam Berg Computer Science Coordinator (Salesforce) High School Linked Learning Office
Timothy Bremner Pathway Coach, Castlemont High School High School Linked Learning Office
Young Whan Choi Manager of Performance Assessments High School Linked Learning Office
Greg Cluster Work Based Learning Coordinator High School Linked Learning Office
Edith Gambrell Administrative Assistant High School Linked Learning Office
Nancy Gomez Measure N Program Manager High School Linked Learning Office
Anya Gurholt Pathway Coach, Skyline High School High School Linked Learning Office
Annie Hatch Pathway Coach, Madison Park Academy Madison Park Academy
Tiffany Holliday tiffany.holliday@ousd.org High School Linked Learning Office
Leslie Hsu leslie.hsu@ousd.org High School Linked Learning Office
Lars Jorgensen lars.jorgensen@ousd.org High School Linked Learning Office
David Maduli david.maduli@ousd.org High School Linked Learning Office
Lucia Moritz lucia.moritz@ousd.org High School Linked Learning Office
Gilbert Pete gilbert.petejr@ousd.org High School Linked Learning Office
Emiliano Sanchez emiliano.sanchez@ousd.org High School Linked Learning Office
Carlyn Scheinfeld carlyn.scheinfeld@ousd.org High School Linked Learning Office
Kevin Schmidke kevin.schmidke@ousd.org High School Linked Learning Office
Scott Kennan Computer Science Manager High School Linked Learning Office
Joanna Vazquez Measure N High School Linked Learning Office
Ghatala Fatima Dual Enrollment Specialist High School Linked Learning Office