Principals

  • Dr. Bianca D'Allesandro

    Dr. Bianca D'Allesandro bianca.dallesandro@ousd.org

    Co-Director/Principal

    Bio link to bio

  •  nancy.bloom@ousd.org    

    Ms. Nancy Bloom nancy.bloom@ousd.org

    Administrative Coach/Special 

    Projects Coordinator

    Bio Bio icon

  •   

    justin.anderson@ousd.org

    Mr. Justin Anderson justin.anderson@ousd.org

    Assistant Principal/Computer

    Science & Technology Pathway

    Administrator

    Bio link to bio

  • Photo of Mr. Camarena      

    Mr. David Camarena david.camarena@ousd.org

    Assistant Principal/Green Energy

    Pathway Administrator

    Bio Bio link for David Camarena

  • nicole.pierce@ousd.org

    Ms. Nicole Pierce nicole.pierce@ousd.org

    Co-Director/Principal

    Bio link to bio

  • rebecca.huang@ousd.org

    Ms. Rebecca Huang rebecca.huang@ousd.org

    Assistant Principal/Visual &

    Performing Arts Pathway

    Administrator

    Bio link to bio

  • whitnee.garrett@ousd.org      

    Ms. Whitneé Garrett-Walker whitnee.garrett@ousd.org

    Assistant Principal/Education &

    Community Health Pathway Administrator

    Bio Whitnee Garrett-Walker Bio Link

Last Modified on September 13, 2018