ASB Officers
    2020-2021 Oakland High School ASB Officers
    President: Danica Nguyen
    Vice President: Aniyah Story
    Chief Justice: Marvin Rubio
    Commissioner of Communications: Winnie Ho
    Commissioner of Education: Gieanne Aldana
    Commissioner of Internal Affairs: Kevin Le
    Commissioner of Health & Safety: Cristina Zambrano
    Commissioner of Social Affairs: Silvia Serrano
    Secretary: Delia Zhou 
Last Modified on January 13, 2021