• carter   Payton Carter

     
    Pronouns: He/Him
    Website:
    Phone: (510) 879-2304
     
    Mr. Carter earned his BA from Brown University and his Masters degree from the Univeristy of San Francisco. 
     

    Dalton  Kylie Dalton

     
    Prounouns:
    Email Address: kylie.dalton@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
     
    Ms. Dalton 


     Olivia Fenton

    Pronouns: 
    Email Address: olivia.fenton@ousd.org
    Website: 
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304

    Ms. Fenton 
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      


    gilbert   Whitley Gilbert

    Prounouns: 
    Email Address: jasmine.gilbert@ousd.org 
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Ms. Gilbert 


    Guiney   Alex Guiney
    Prounouns: 
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Ms. Guiney 
     

     

     Jeeva John

     
    Pronouns: 
    Email Address: jeeva.john@ousd.org 
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Ms. John
     

    Mandic  Carmen Mandic 

    Pronouns: She/Her
    Email Address: carmen.mandic@ousd.org 
    Websites:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
     
    Ms. Mandic holds a BA in Integrative Biology from UC Berkelely, a Masters in Public Health from San Diego State University, ScD (Public Health) from Harvard Univeristy, and an MA in Special Education from SF State.
     
     
     

     Kenta Maniwa

    Pronouns: 
    Email Address: kenta.maniwa@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Mr. Maniwa .  
     

     

     Daniel Park

    Prounouns: 
    Email Address: daniel.park@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Mr. Park .
     


     Mara Randle

     
    Email Address: mara.randle@ousd.org 
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Ms. Randle . 
     
     
     
     

    Sargent  Nicholas Sargent

    Prounouns: 
    Email Address: nicholas.sargent@ousd.org 
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Mr. Sargent .
     
     
     
     

    Siino  Ben Siino

     
    Email Address: benjamin.siino@ousd.org 
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Mr. Siino .
     
     
     

    Wilder  Amy Wilder

    Prounouns: 
    Email Address: amy.wilder@ousd.org 
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Ms. Wilder 
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

Last Modified on October 18, 2020