• Payton Carter Payton Carter

    Form of Address: Mr. Carter

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: payton.carter@ousd.org

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Carter earned his BA from Brown University and his master's degree from the University of San Francisco. 

     


    Kylie Dalton Kylie Dalton

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: kylie.dalton@ousd.org

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     


    Divya Farias

    Form of Address: Ms. Farias

    Pronouns: she or they

    Email Address: divya.farias@ousd.org

    Phone number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Ms. Farias holds a BA in Anthropology from Princeton University, and California teaching credentials in Special Education and Social Studies.

     


    Whitley Gilbert Whitley Gilbert

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: jasmine.gilbert@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     


    Kenta Maniwa

    Form of Address: Mr. Maniwa

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: kenta.maniwa@ousd.org

    Phone number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Maniwa attended UC Santa Cruz, then CSU East Bay for grad school.

     


    Andrew Marshall-Buselt

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304 

     


    Amy Ortiz

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: amy.ortiz@ousd.org

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     


    Daniel Park

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: daniel.park@ousd.org

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     


    Sasha Saeed

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     


    Annie Sasan

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: anne.sasan@ousd.org

    Phone number: (510) 879-2304

     


    Nicholas Sargent Nicholas Sargent

    Form of Address: Mr. Nick

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: nicholas.sargent@ousd.org 

    Phone number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Nick received his bachelor’s degree in chemistry from UMass Amherst and his special education teaching credential from Loyola Marymount University.

     


    Ben Siino Benjamin Siino

    Form of Address: Mr. Siino

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: benjamin.siino@ousd.org 

    Phone number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Siino received the following degrees: Bachelor's Degree in English, Sonoma State University; Bachelor's Degree in Sociology, Sonoma State University; Master’s Degree in Special Education, San Francisco State University.

     


    Jadine Veluya

    Form of Address: Ms. Jadine

    Pronouns: she/her

    Email Address: jadine.veluya@ousd.org

    Phone number: (510) 879-2304 

     

    Ms. Jadine received a B.S. in Communicative Disorders and M.S. in Speech-Language Pathology from San Francisco State University and is certified in specializing in Augmentative and Alternative Communication (AAC). 

     


    Bel Youreh

    Form of Address: Mr. Bel

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: anobel.youreh@ousd.org 

    Phone number: (510) 879-2304 

     

    Mr. Bel attended UCSD, where he earned a degree in Political Science Public Policy.

Last Modified on August 21, 2022