• Ascuitto   Tara Asciutto

     
    Pronouns: She/Her
    Website:
    Phone: (510) 874-3676
     
    Ms. Ascuitto recieved her BA in Sociology from SFSU and her Masters in Education and teaching credential from Mills College.
     

     Kajal Chowdhury

     
    Email Address: kajal.chowdhury@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
     
    Ms. Chowdhury 


    Dellefield  Amy Dellefield

    Email Address: amy.dellefield@ousd.org
    Website: 
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676

    Ms. Dellefield.
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      


     Logan  Mallory Logan

     
    Pronouns: She/Her
    Email Address: mallory.logan@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Ms. Logan earned her BA in English and History from the University of Mississippi and her Master's degree in History from Brooklyn College.


    Macy  Emily Macy

     
    Email Address: emily.macy@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676 
     
    Ms. Macy recieved her BA in Cultural Anthropology from UC Berkeley and her teaching credential from SF State.
     

     Cole Margen 

    Email Address: cole.margen@ousd.org
    Websites:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
     
    Mr. Margen 
     
     
     
      Miriam Perlmutter
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Ms. Perlmutter 
     

     

    Rodriguez  Ruben Rodriguez

     
    Email Address: ruben.rodriguez@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Mr. Rodriguez recieved both is BA and Masters degrees from Holy Names University.
     


    Rukin  Jacob Rukin

     
    Email Address: jacob.rukin@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Mr. Rukin .
     
     
     
     

    Shapiro  Jesse Shapiro

     
    Pronouns: He/Him
    Email Address: jesse.shapiro@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Mr. Shapiro earned his BA from Portland State University and his teaching credential from San Francisco State University. He has his Master's from Cal State East Bay.
     
     
     
     

    Toscano  Isabel Toscano

     
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About:
     
     
     
     

     Toscano  David White


    Email Address: david.white@ousd.org
    Website: 
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Mr. White recieved his degree from Cal State Sacramento and his teaching credential from U.C. Davis.
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

Last Modified on September 3, 2020