• Joseph Bullie Joseph Bullie

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: joseph.bullie@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Bullie received his B.S. in Soil and Water Science from the University of California, Davis.

     


    Peter Cunningham

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: peter.cunningham@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     


    Limor Dubrovsky

    Form of Address: Ms. Faye

    Pronouns: she/her

    Email Address: limor.dubrovsky@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    Ms. Faye earned her B.Sc. in Environmental Science, Conservation Science, and Policy at Brown University.

     


    M. Fields M Fields

    Form of Address: Fields

    Pronouns: they/he

    Email Address: matthew.fields@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    Fields earned their degrees in Biology and Chemistry from the University of Michigan School of Ed.

     


    Saqib Hashim Saqib Hashim

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: saqib.hashim@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     


    Uche Kanu Uche Kanu

    Form of Address: Dr. Kanu

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: uche.kanu@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    Dr. Kanu earned both his Master's and Bachelor's of Science in Chemistry from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. He earned his Master's in Education from California State University East Bay, and his Doctorate in Education from Capella University.

     


    Suzi LeBaron Suzi LeBaron

    Form of Address: LeBaron or Ms. LeBaron

    Pronouns: she/they

    Email Address: suzanne.lebaron@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    LeBaron received an AA in general education and fine arts at Santa Rosa Junior College, a BA in Written Communications from Mills College, and a teaching credential from Dominican University of California. She also took an additional 65 college units in science and health.

     


    Raven Mangiante

    Form of Address: Raven

    Pronouns: they/them

    Email Address: raven.mangiante@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    Raven earned their Bachelor of Science degree from the University of Chicago and their Ph.D. from the University of California, Berkeley.

     


    Corey Mann

     

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns:

    Email Address: corey.mann@ousd.org

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     


    Joshua Mayfield Joshua Mayfield

     

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: joshua.mayfield@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    Mr. Mayfield received his degree from UC Berkeley in Molecular and Cellular Biology.

     


    John-Rolf Oakley

    Form of Address: Mr. Oakley

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: johnrolf.oakley@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    Mr. Oakley received his BS in Electrical Engineering from the University of Washington, and his MS in Electrical Engineering from the University of Hawaii.

     


    Sarah Pallito Sarah Pallito

    Form of Address: Ms. Pallito

    Pronouns: she/her

    Email Address: sarah.pallito@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    Ms. Pallito received her BS in Neuroscience from the University of Vermont and an MA in Urban Education and Policy from Loyola Marymount University.

     


    Catherine Tao

    Form of Address: Tao or Ms. Tao

    Pronouns: she/her

    Email Address: catherine.tao@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    Tao earned a BS from the University of Michigan in Geology and Environmental Sciences as well as a teaching credential from CSU East Bay. 

     


     Johnny Trinh Johnny Trinh

    Form of Address: Mr. Trinh

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: johnny.trinh@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304  

     

    Mr. Trinh received both his BS in General Chemistry and his Master's in Education from UCLA. A National Board Certified teacher, he teaches Biology and Ethnic Studies at Oakland High.

     

     

     



     

Last Modified on August 21, 2022