• Bae   Song Bae

     
    Website:
    Phone: (510) 879-2304
     
    Ms. Bae earned her BA in Mathematics from UC Berkeley and her MA in Education with an emphasis on teaching from Mills College.
     

      Emily Blumenthal

     
    Email Address: emily.blumenthal@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
     
    Ms. Blumenthal


     Philip Corbins

    Email Address: 
    Website: 
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304

    Mr. Corbins
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


      Hobaugh  Justin Hobaugh

     
    Email Address: justin.hobaugh@ousd.org
    Website: Mr. Hobaugh's Website
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Mr. Hobaugh earned his bachelors from UC Berkeley. 


     Sun Kim  Sun Kim

     
    Email Address: sun.kim@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304 
     
    Ms. Kim earned her degree from San Francisco State University.
     
     

    Robeson  Douglas Robeson

    Email Address: douglas.robeson@ousd.org
    Websites: Mr. Robeson's AP Calculus BC Website
    Mr. Robeson's AP Statistics Website
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Ladys soccer coach
    JV and Varsity Cross Country
     
    Mr. Robeson earned both his BS and MS in Mathematics from the University of Florida.


     

    Saephanh  Kao Saephanh

    Email Address: kao.saephanh1@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Mr. Saephanh received his BA from UC Berkeley and his Masters degree from UCLA.

     

    Sochynsky  Anna Sochynsky

     
    Email Address: anna.sochynsky@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Ms. Sochynsky earned her BA in English from Columbia Unviersity and her MS in Math Education from Brooklyn University.
     


    Tommasini David Tommasini

     
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Mr. Tommasini recieved his degreee from the University of Washington.
     
     
     
     

     Turner  Desiree Turner

     
    Email Address: desiree.turner@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    About:
     
     
     
     

     Wong  Keith Wong

     
    Email Address: keith.wong@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    Mr. Wong reieved both his BA and M.Ed from UCLA
     
     
     
     

     Daniel Zanipatin


    Website: 
    Phone number: (510) 879-2304
     
    About: 
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

Last Modified on October 2, 2021