• Emily Blumenthal

    Form of Address: Ms. Emily

    Pronouns: she/her

    Email Address: emily.blumenthal@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Ms. Emily attended UC Berkeley, from which she received a BA in Mathematics and an MA in Education with a teaching credential.

     


    Phillip Corbins

    Form of Address:

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: phillip.corbins@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     


    Brendan Hamilton

    Form of Address: Mr. Hamilton

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: brendan.hamilton@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Hamilton attended the University of Vermont, Middlebury College, and UC Berkeley.

     


    Kenji Kurose

    Form of Address: Mr. Kurose

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: kenji.kurose@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Kurose received his B.S. in Mathematics from Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, and his M.A. in Teaching from USC.

     


    Gustavo Ontiveros

    Form of Address: Teacher Ontiveros

    Pronouns: he/him/el

    Email Address: gustavo.ontiveros@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Teacher Ontiveros earned his BA in American Studies: Education in America from UC Berkeley in 2018 and a teaching credential and MA in Teacher Education from UC Berkeley in 2022.

     


    Robeson Doug Robeson

    Form of Address: Mr. Robeson

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: douglas.robeson@ousd.org 

    Websites: Mr. Robeson's AP Calculus BC Website

    Mr. Robeson's AP Statistics Website

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Robeson earned both his BS and MS in Mathematics from the University of Florida.

     


    Saephanh Kao Saephanh

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: kao.saephanh1@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Saephanh received his BA from UC Berkeley and his master's degree from UCLA.

     


    Sochynsky Anna Sochynsky

    Form of Address: Ms. Sochynsky

    Pronouns: she/her

    Email Address: anna.sochynsky@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304 

     

    Ms. Sochynsky earned her BA in English from Columbia University and her MS in Math Education from Brooklyn College.

     


    Tommasini David Tommasini

    Form of Address: Mr. Tommasini 

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: david.tommasini@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Tommasini received a master's degree with a focus on English Language Learner Education from National University.

     


    Turner Desiree Turner

    Form of Address: 

    Pronouns: 

    Email Address: desiree.turner@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     


    Wong Keith Wong

    Form of Address: Mr. Wong

    Pronouns: he/him 

    Email Address: keith.wong@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Wong received both his BA and M.Ed. from UCLA.

     


    Daniel Zanipatin-Fonseca Daniel Zanipatin

    Form of Address: Z / Mr. Z / Zani

    Pronouns: he/him

    Email Address: daniel.zanipatinfonseca@ousd.org 

    Phone Number: (510) 879-2304

     

    Mr. Z earned his BA in Mathematics from SFSU. 

    Other highlights: 3K MMR DotA 2. Read a book on Bees once. It was alright. 

     

Last Modified on August 21, 2022