•  A. Allen   Aya Allen

     
    Pronouns: She/Her
    Email: aya.allen@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone: (510) 874-3676
     
    Ms. Allen recieved both her BA in Ethnic Studies and her Master's in Education from UC Berkeley.
     

     Amy Benner

     
    Email Address: amy.benner@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
     
    Ms. Benner 


    Berkins  Alyssa Berkins

    Pronouns: She/Her
    Email Address: alyssa.berkins@ousd.org
    Website: 
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676

    Ms Berkins earned her BA in Language Studies from UC Santa Cruz and her Ed.M. in TESOL.  Her teaching ccredential comes from CSU East Bay.
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      


    J. Clark   Jenny Clark

    Prounouns: She/Her
    Email Address: jenny.clark@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Ms. Clark received both her BA in Legal Studies and her Masters in Education from UC Berkeley.


    Forbes   Jessica Forbes
    Prounouns: She/Her
    Email Address: jessica.forbes@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Ms. Forbes received her BA in Literature from UC Santa Cruz and her MA from UC Berkeley.
     

     

    Howard  Jennifer Howard

     
    Pronouns: She/Her
    Email Address: jennifer.howard@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (714) 393-4538
     
    Ms. Howard received her BA in English and Psychology from the Univerisity of San Diego and her teaching credential from Alliant International University. She also earned her Masters of Education in Teacher Leadership from St. Mary's College in California.
     

    Iyer  Marika Iyer 

    Pronouns: She/They
    Email Address: marika.iyer@ousd.org
    Websites:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
     
    Ms. Iyer has her BA from UC Berkeley and her MAT from USF in Urban Education and Social Justice.
     
     
     

    Johnston  Chris Johnston

    Pronouns: He/Him
    Email Address: christopher.johnston@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Mr. Johnston received his BA in English from Columbia Univeristy and his teaching credential from San Francisco State University. He earned his Master's in Education in English from SUNY Cortland.  
     

     

     Michael Jones

    Prounouns: He/Him
    Email Address: michael.jones@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676 x 322
     
    Mr. Jones recieved his BA in English from Stanford Univeristy and his teaching credential from San Francisco State University.
     


    Murray  Miles Murray

     
    Email Address: miles.murray@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Mr. Murray recieved his BA in Sociology, with an English minor from Humboldt State University and his teaching credential from San Jose State University.
     
     
     
     

    Puopolo  Arianna Puopolo

    Prounouns: She/Her
    Email Address: arianna.puopolo@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: 805-208-2152
     
    Ms. Puopolo earned her BA in Language Studies from UC Santa Cruz and her MA in Education from UC Berkeley.
     
     
     
     

    Thomas  Cortni Thomas

     
    Email Address: cortni.thomas@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Ms. Thomas received her BA from UC Riverside in English and her Master's in Education with a focus on Instruction and Curriculum from CSU Bakersfield.
     
     
     
     

    Trale   Lara Trale

    Prounouns: She/They
    Email Address: lara.trale@ousd.org
    Website: laratrale.com
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Ms. Trale has a BA in Creative Studies:Literature from UC Santa Barbara and an MA in Education from UC Berkeley.
     
     
     

      Emily Vaughaun

     
    Pronouns: She/Her
    Email Address: emily.vaughaun@ousd.org
    Website: 
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    Ms. Vaughaun eaned her BA in English and Political and Social Thought from the Univeristy of Virginia and her Secondary English Teaching Credential from Loyola Marymount University.
     
     

     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

Last Modified on Sunday at 3:02 PM