Skip To Main Content
Oakland Unified School District

District Calendar

Select a day

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Select your calendars

2024-25 School Year Calendar

The first day of school for the 2024-25 School Year is August 8, 2024.

Please download a copy of the full OUSD 2024-25 School Year Calendar in the language of your choice.

2023-24 School Year Calendar

The first day of school for the 2023-24 School Year is August 7, 2023.

Please download a copy of the full OUSD 2023-24 School Year Calendar in the language of your choice.

Major Religious Holidays

See below for the 2023-24 Calendar of Major Religious Holidays for reference. This addendum to the OUSD School Calendar is intended to increase awareness and understanding regarding major religious holidays. Please note that there may be some inadvertent errors, particularly given that observance of religious holidays is not the same even within one religion.