• VBVolleyball                                                                                                            

    Head Coach: Isabel Toscano
    Contact:  OHS Room N204
    Season: Fall   begins 8/22/16
    Practice 3:30-5:30 gym
                                                      
    Girls Volleyball Schedule 2016                     
    JV games 5pm, Varsity 6:30pm
     
    Thursday, September 8
    Oakland vs. Piedmont HS
    JV 4pm, Varsity after 
     
    Friday, September 9
    Oakland @ JFK (Richmond) 

    Monday, September 19th
    OAL Jamboree (Varsity)
    JamTown  5:30pm
     
    Thursday, September 22
    Oakland vs Castlemont 

    Tuesday, September 27
    Oakland @Skyline HS

    Thursday, September 29
    Oakland vs Tech
     
    Tuesday, October 4
    Oakland vs Life Academy
     
    Thursday, October 6
    Oakland @ McClymonds
     
    Tuesday, October 11
    Oakland vs CCPA
     
    Thursday, October 13
    Oakland  @ Fremont

    Tuesday, October 18
    Oakland @ Castlemont
     
    Thursday, October 20
    Oakland vs Skyline HS
     
    Tuesday, October 25
    Oakland @ Tech
     
    Tuesday, November 1
    OAL Quarter Finals TBA
     
    Thursday, November 3
    OAL Semi Finals TBA
     
    Saturday, November 5
    OAL Finals TBA
     
     
     
Last Modified on September 22, 2016