•  Softball Softball

    Coach: Carlos Shelby
    Asst Coach:Rodney Stovall
    Email:
    Season: Spring
     
    OAL Softball Schedule 2017                    
    All games are held at 4:00pm.

    Tuesday, March 15
    Oakland High @ Castlemont

    Thursday, March 16
    Oakland High @ Oakland Tech
     
    Tuesday, March 21
    Kipp King @ Oakland High
     
    Thursday, March 23
    Oakland High @ Skyline
     
    Tuesday, March 28
    Oakland High @ LPS-Richmond
     
    Thursday, March 30
    First Round Rain Out
    Make Up Date 
     
    Tuesday, April 11
    Castlemont @ Oakland High 
     
    Thursday, April 13
    Oakland Tech @ Oakland High
     
    Tuesday, April 18
    Oakland High @ Kipp King 
     
    Thursday, April 20
    Skyline @ Oakland High
     
    Tuesday, April 25
    LPS-Richmond @ Oakland High 
     
    Thursday, April 27
    Second Round Rain out
    Make Up Date 
     
    Tuesday, May 2
    First Round Section Playoffs
     
    Thursday, May 4
    Final Four Section Playoffs
     
    Saturday, May 5 
    Oakland Section Championship 
     
     
     
     
     

Last Modified on March 21, 2017