• OUSD Behavioral Health Unit Staff Contact List


    Director of Behavioral Health
    Barb McClung, LMFT
    (510) 879-3636, barbara.mcclung@ousd.org

    Behavioral Health Program Managers

    Network 1
    Kathy Bennett, Lily Ly, Julia Sitko

    Network 2
    Julia Sitko
    LCSW, PPSC
    julia.sitko@ousd.org 

    Network 3
    Lily Ly
    PsyD 
    lily.ly@ousd.org

    Network 4
    Kathy Bennett
    LCSW, PPSC
    kathy.bennett@ousd.org

    Elevation Network
    Susan Andrien
    LMFT
    susan.andrien@ousd.org

    Middle School Network
    Cynthia Dimon
    LCSW, PPSC
    cynthia.dimon@ousd.org

    High School Network/Project Prevent
    Sandee Simmons
    LCSW
    sandra.simmons@ousd.org


    Restorative Justice Coordinator 

    David Yusem:  david.yusem@ousd.org 


    Clinical Supervisor of Intern Program

    Tamara Teichgraeber, LCSW, PPSC:  (510) 273-1539; tamara.teichgraeber@ousd.org
     
    Behavior Analyst Program Manager
     
    Robert Churchill, BCBA:  (415) 213-2247; robert.churchill@ousd.org
     
     
Last Modified on February 6, 2017