• Administrative Team

    Oakland Tech is led by experienced educators who work collaboratively to foster an inspiring, empowering, equitable, transparent and responsive school environment — one in which every student graduates college, career and community ready.

      Martel Price
    Principal
    martel.price@ousd.org 

     

    Dr. De'shawn Woolridge
    Assistant Principal — 12th Grade, Health Academy, Science & Special Education
    djuan.woolridge@ousd.org 

     

    Loriann Casillas
    Assistant Principal — 11th Grade, Computer Academy, English & Social Studies
    loriann.casillas@ousd.org 

     

      Errico Bachicha
    Assistant Principal — 10th Grade, Engineering Academy, Race, Policy & Law Academy (RPL) & Math

    errico.bachicha@ousd.org 
     

     

    LaDonna Williams
    Assistant Principal — 9th Grade, World Language, English Language Development (ELD) & Physical Education

    ladonna.williams@ousd.org 

     

     

    Cheryl Ousley
    Assistant Principal — Upper Campus Admin, Fashion, Art & Design Academy & Visual & Performing Arts
    cheryl.ousley@ousd.org 

     

     

    Dr. Rachelle Sallee
    Linked Learning Pathway Coordinator
    rachelle.sallee@ousd.org 

     

     

    Jacqueline Arnoldy
    Teacher on Special Assignment — Communications, College & Career
     jacqueline.arnoldy@ousd.org 

     

     

    Emmanuel Onyeador
    Teacher on Special Assignment — Internships
    emmanuel.onyeador@ousd.org 

     

     

    Jah-Yee Woo
    Teacher on Special Assignment — New Teacher Support
    jah-yee.woo@ousd.org 

     

     

    Dr. Alexis Gray-Lawson
    Community School Manager & Athletic Director
    alexis.graylawson@ousd.org