• Instructional Leadership Team (ILT), 2020-2021

    The ILT provides instructional leadership and academic strategy across disciplines.  Members serve as the representatives for their instructional areas.

Name Email Address Position
April Harris-Jackson april.harris-jackson@ousd.org Principal
Katia Dunkel katia.dunkel@ousd.org Assistant Principal
Cynthia Silvestre cynthia.silvestre@ousd.org Science & Newcomer Program
LaKiesha Golden lakiesha.golden@ousd.org Math
Magdalena Monterrosa magdalena.monterrosa@ousd.org Newcomer Program
Sonja Totten-Harris sonja.totten-harris@ousd.org English Language Arts
Yumi Matsui yumi.matsui@ousd.org Teacher on Special Assignment