SPECIAL EDUCATION - STAFF DIRECTORY

YOU MUST DIAL THE MAIN LINE FIRST: 510-879-5003 THEN ENTER THE 7-DIGIT EXTENSION (From the list below)

SPECIAL EDUCATION EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXTENSION
Jennifer Blake Executive Director, Special Education jennifer.blake@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938008

SPECIAL EDUCATION DIRECTORS

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Allison Guilfoil Director of Elementary Networks 2, 3, & 4, Special Education allison.guilfoil@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938012
Cary Kaufman Director of Middle School and Legal Support, Special Education cary.kaufman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938011
Neku Pogue Director of High Schools and Alternative Education, Special Education neku.pogue@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938013
David Cammarata Director of the Young Adult Program & Career Transition Services, Special Education david.cammarata@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938118
Jorge Wahner Director of SELPA, NPS and Private Schools, Special Education jorge.wahner@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938321
Stacey Lindsay Director of Psychologicial Services & Mental Health, Special Education stacey.lindsay@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938316
Anne Zarnowiecki Director of Related Services, Special Education (Speech, OT, PT, APE, DHH, AT/AAC, VI, O&M, and SMP liaison) anne.zarnowiecki@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938319
Justin Anderson Director of Health Services and Section 504 Program Services, Special Education justin.anderson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938038

SPECIAL EDUCATION PROGRAM MANAGERS

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Bonnie Levin Program Manager, Elementary Schools bonnie.levin@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938302
Stephen Raser Program Manager, Secondary Schools stephen.raser@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938014

SPECIAL EDUCATION COMPLIANCE TEAM

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT. FAX NUMBER
Peggy Forbes Program Manager, Compliance peggy.forbes@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938021 510-627-9385
Rain Johnson Coordinator, Compliance rain.johnson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938331
Mariano Gonzalez Education Specialist, Compliance mariano.gonzalez@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938203

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
James (Jake) Hall Instructional Coach, Special Education james.hall@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938303
Kristen Hynes Instructional Coach, Special Education kristen.hynes@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938305
Liana Nelson Instructional Coach, Special Education liana.nelson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938604
Micaela Reinstein Instructional Coach, Special Education micaela.reinstein@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938304
Elena Rivera Instructional Coach, Special Education elena.rivera@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938108
Aruna Sokol Instructional Coach, Special Education aruna.sokol@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938301
May Chaltiel Instructional Coach, Special Education may.chaltiel@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938308
Stephanie Jemilo Instructional Coach, Special Education stephanie.jemilo@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938310
Carmen Mandic Instructional Coach, Special Education carmen.mandic@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938307
Kristen Murakoshi Instructional Coach, Special Education kristen.murakoshi@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938311
Yoav Helfman Instructional Coach, Special Education yoav.helfman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938306
Mary Gomez Instructional Coach, Special Education mary.gomez@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938609
Gregvin Lewis Instructional Coach, Special Education gregvin.lewis@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938610
Christina Anderson Instructional Coach, Special Education christina.anderson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938047

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPPORT TEAM

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXT. 7-DIGIT EXT. FAX NUMBER
Santa Fe/Young Adult Program Main Office 510-879-5003 510-627-9003
Alina Chow Financial Operations Analyst alina.chow@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938010
Raul Nunez SPEC SELPA Data Systems Management raul.nunez@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938020 510-627-9382
Aukemi Hare Data Systems Analyst aukemi.hare@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3936002 510-627-9383
Sandra Backer Administrative Assistant sandra.backer@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938006
Vikie Gilbert Administrative Assistant I, Mental Health Services vikiel.gilbert@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938002
Yesica Garcia Guzman Administrative Assistant yesica.garciaguzman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938046
Taylor Jerrels Administrative Assistant taylor.jerrels@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938004
Kimberly Saechao Administrative Assistant I, Legal Services kimberly.saechao@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938003 510-627-9384
Angelica Lopez Administrative Assistant III, Bilingual angelica.lopez@ousd.org 510-879-5003 3938001 510-627-9003

NON-PUBLIC SCHOOL TEAM

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Amy Arroyo Case Manager, Non-Public School (NPS) Team amy.arroyo@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938312
Kamila Flores Case Manager, Non-Public School (NPS) Team kamila.flores@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938313
Sara Heller Case Manager, Non-Public School (NPS) Team sara.heller@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3937400
Lisa Cannaday Case Manager, Non-Public School (NPS) Team lisa.cannaday@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3937401
Maricela Garcia-Plascina BCBA Consultant maricela.garciaplasc@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938052
Yanhon Guo BCBA Consultant yanhong.guo@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938053
Eva Santana BCBA Consultant eva.santana@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938054

CAREER TRANSITION SERVICES (CTS) / YOUNG ADULT PROGRAM (YAP)

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Tracey Tashiro Transition Coach tracey.tashiro@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938309
Minyon Corcuchia-Garde Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager minyon.garde@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938113
Carmen Buenger Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager carmen.buenger@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938115
Melissa Foster Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager melissa.foster@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938116
Guadalupe Lamas Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager guadalupe.lamas@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3937301
Erika Mayorquin Community Relations Assistant II erika.mayorquin@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938320
Virginia Bonham Young Adult Program Teacher virginia.bonham@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938117
Cale Davis Young Adult Program Teacher cale.davis@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938102
Jennifer Matsuoka Young Adult Program Teacher jennifer.matsuoka@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938103
Adam Packer Young Adult Program Teacher adam.packer@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938104
Zachary Alexander Young Adult Program Teacher zachary.alexander@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938105
Kurtis Jenkins Young Adult Program Teacher kurtis.jenkins@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938106
John "Jackie" Gillette Young Adult Program Teacher john.gillette@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938109
Aaron Sudduth Young Adult Program Teacher aaron.sudduth@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938110
Alison Balano Young Adult Program Teacher alison.balano@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938025
Aliya Wanek Young Adult Program Teacher aliya.wanek@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Amira Dunn Young Adult Program Teacher amira.dunn@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Aviv Boss Young Adult Program Teacher aviv.boss@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Coreen Steigerwald Young Adult Program Teacher coreen.steigerwald@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Irasema Beltran Young Adult Program Teacher irasema.beltran@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Monique Painton Young Adult Program Teacher monique.painton@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938023
Nykki Milano Young Adult Program Teacher nykki.milano@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938024
Steven Hill Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager steven.hilljr@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938611

HEALTH SERVICES DEPARTMENT

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION FAX NUMBER
Paris Pryor Program Manager Health Services paris.pryor@ousd.org 510-879-8468 510-627-9468
Neeraj Manger Health Services Data Analyst neeraj.manger@ousd.org 510-879-5003 3938051
Natasha Williams School Nurse natasha.williams@ousd.org 510-773-1254 510-627-9356
Eden Balde School Nurse eden.balde@ousd.org 510-773-1142 510-627-9357
Elizabeth Bowen School Nurse elizabeth.bowen@ousd.org 510-773-1662 510-627-9358
Sarah Boyd School Nurse sarah.boyd@ousd.org 510-867-4812 510-627-9359
Wanetta Daniel School Nurse wanetta.daniel@ousd.org 510-773-1350 510-627-9360
Gwendolyn Edwards School Nurse gwendolyn.edwards@ousd.org 510-773-1073 510-627-9361
Ozella Faison-Burns School Nurse ozella.faison-burns@ousd.org 510-773-1661 510-627-9362
Elizabeth Hurt School Nurse elizabeth.hurt@ousd.org 510-867-4620 510-627-9363
Kelly Jennette School Nurse kelly.jennette@ousd.org 510-773-1756 510-627-9364
Linda Jones School Nurse linda.jones@ousd.org 510-773-1758 510-627-9365
Kristin Jong School Nurse kristin.jong@ousd.org 510-867-4809 510-627-9366
Sherry Kassenbrock School Nurse sherry.kassenbrock@ousd.org 510-773-1760 510-627-9367
Autumn Kirkby School Nurse autumn.kirby@ousd.org 510-773-1764 510-627-9368
Nicole Leong School Nurse nicole.leong@ousd.org 510-627-9369
Stephanie Lim School Nurse stephanie.lim@ousd.org 510-773-1463 510-627-9370
Julie Macon School Nurse julie.macon@ousd.org 510-773-7833 510-627-9372
Leslie Mulvanny School Nurse leslie.mulvanny@ousd.org 510-773-1254 510-627-9373
Linh Nguyen School Nurse linh.nguyen1@ousd.org 510-773-1566 510-627-9374
Edson Nunes Da Silva School Nurse edson.nunesdasilva@ousd.org 510-773-1663 510-627-9375
Coreen Steigerwald School Nurse coreen.steigerwald@ousd.org 510-773-0620 510-627-9377
Deborah Williams School Nurse deborah.williams@ousd.org 510-867-4788 510-627-9378
Samantha Wong School Nurse samantha.wong@ousd.org 510-773-0383 510-627-9379
Cara Francisco School Nurse cara.francisco@ousd.org 510-627-9380

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS, PHYSICAL THERAPISTS, & ADAPTED PE

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Pam Lellis Lead Therapist OT/PT Department pamela.lellis@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938322
Leslie Craven Occupational Therapist (OT) leslie.craven@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938017
Nicolette Danielsen Occupational Therapist (OT) nicolette.danielsen@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938325
Carolyn Emrich Occupational Therapist (OT) carolyn.emrich@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938326
Patricia Medina Occupational Therapist (OT) patricia.medina@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938036
Jennifer Newman Occupational Therapist (OT) jennifer.newman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938016
Phoebe Nguyen Occupational Therapist (OT) phoebe.nguyen@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938327
Margaret O'Reilly Occupational Therapist (OT) margaret.oreilly@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938039
Danielle Otlin Occupational Therapist (OT) danielle.otlin@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938042
Stephanie Pawek Occupational Therapist (OT) stephanie.pawek@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938043
Wynne Sarran Occupational Therapist (OT) wynne.sarran@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938330
Yemesrach Zewdie Occupational Therapist (OT) yemesrach.zewdie@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938044
Emily Filocco Physical Therapist (PT) emily.filocco@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938045
SaraAnn Olson Physical Therapist (PT) saraann.olson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938009
Markus Douglas Adapted PE markus.douglas@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938335
Antonio Gulley Adapted PE antonio.gulley@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938334
Phyllis Major-Mitchell Adapted PE phyllis.mitchell@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938337
Amarah Mehar Adapted PE amarah.mehar@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938336

ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY (AT) / AUGMENTATIVE & ALTERNATIVE COMMUNICATION (AAC)

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Stacy Springer Instructional Technology Manager stacy.springer@ousd.org 510-306-2826
Kaitlin Anderson Assistive Technology kaitlin.anderson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938501
Elizabeth (Libby) Faltis Assistive Technology / Speech Language Pathologist Team Lead elizabeth.faltis@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938506
Chantal Guite Assistive Technology Specialist / Occupational Therapist chantal.guite@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938505
Kristin Rossman Assistive Technology kristin.rossman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938507
Sasha Wertheim Assistive Technology sasha.wertheim@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938504
Jenna Williams Assistive Technology jenna.williams@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938503
Leah Mitsuyoshi Teacher, Visual Impairment Program leah.mitsuyoshi@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938606
Michele Moore Teacher, Visual Impairment Program michele.moore@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938607
Winny Chan Orientation and Mobility Instructor Visual Impairment Program winny.chan@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938603
Dorit Resnikoff Orientation and Mobility Instructor Visual Impairment Program dorit.resnikoff@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938605
Rebecca DelBono Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (HOH) rebecca.delbono@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938601
Lisa Sully Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (HOH) lisa.sully@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938602

HOME AND HOSPITAL TEAM

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Rachel Friedman Home and Hospital Program Manager rachel.friedman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938400
Dennis Nelson Home/Hospital Teacher dennis.nelson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938202
Richard Friedman Home/Hospital Teacher richard.friedman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938204
Joanna Miller Hospital Teacher-Oakland Children's Hospital joanna.miller@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938029

MENTAL HEALTH TEAM

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Kelly Lo Clinical Supervisor, CESDC kelly.lo@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938317
Katie McManus Clinical Social Worker Supervisor katie.mcmanus@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938318
Sarah Rothe Social Worker sarah.rothe@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938314
Maren Trotter Social Worker maren.trotter@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938022
Danielle Bower Social Worker danielle.bower@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938026
Kalene Nickelson Social Worker kalene.nickelson@ousd.org 510-879-5004 Ext. 3938027
Jasmine Martinez Social Worker jasmine.martinez@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3937600
Nicole Mate Psychologist nicole.mate@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938034
Kelly Martinez Psychologist kelly.martinez@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938035
Latanya Brulee Psychologist latanya.brulee@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938201
Katherine Kosmos Psychologist katherine.kosmos@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938111
Zarah De Vera Psychologist zarah.devera@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938205

SPECIAL EDUCATION ALTERNATE DISPUTE RESOLUTION

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Deborah Jacobson ADR Specialist deborah.jacobson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938608

SPECIAL EDUCATION FAMILY ENGAGEMENT

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Melisha Linzie Engagement Specialist melisha.linzie@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938018

PRIVATE SCHOOL TEAM

NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Tucker Pentz Special Education Private School Case Manager tucker.pentz@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938050
Barbara Kass Special Education Private School Case Manager barbara.kass@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938028