Special Education - Staff Directory

YOU MUST DIAL THE MAIN LINE FIRST: 510-879-5003 THEN ENTER THE 7-DIGIT EXTENSION (From the list below)
NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO.
Jennifer Blake Executive Director, Special Education jennifer.blake@ousd.org 510-879-5003 ex 3938008
Alina Chow Financial Operations Analyst alina.chow@ousd.org 3938010
Angelica Lopez Administrative Assistant III, Bilingual angelica.lopez@ousd.org 3938001
Vikie Gilbert Administrative Assistant I vikiel.gilbert@ousd.org 3938002
Kimberly Saechao Administrative Assistant I kimberly.saechao@ousd.org 3938003
Victoria Luarte Administrative Assistant, Bilingual Spanish victoria.luarte@ousd.org 3938004
Alexandra Gates Records Clerk alexandra.gates@ousd.org 3938040
Nakisha Thompson Records Clerk nakisha.thompson@ousd.org 3938041
Santa Fe Fax Fax 510-627-9003
Peggy Forbes Compliance TSA peggy.forbes@ousd.org 3938021
Raul Nunez MIS/Data, SEIS raul.nunez@ousd.org 3938020
Cary Kaufman Coordinator, Elementary Network 4 cary.kaufman@ousd.org 3938011
Alli Guilfoil Coordinator, Elementary Networks 2 & 3 allison.guilfoil@ousd.org 3938012
Neku Pogue Coordinator, High School neku.pogue@ousd.org 3938013
Stacey Lindsay Coordinator, Psychological Services/Mental Health stacey.lindsay@ousd.org 3938316
Anne Zarnowiecki Coordinator, Related Services anne.zarnowiecki@ousd.org 3938319
David Cammarata Coordinator, Young Adult Program and Career/Transition Services david.cammarata@ousd.org 3938118
Aruna Sokol Instructional Coach aruna.sokol@ousd.org 3938301
Bonnie Levin Instructional Coach bonnie.levin@ousd.org 3938302
James (Jake) Hall Instructional Coach james.hall@ousd.org 3938303
Micaela Reinstein Instructional Coach micaela.reinstein@ousd.org 3938304
Kristen Hynes Instructional Coach kristen.hynes@ousd.org 3938305
Tori Partridge Instructional Coach tori.partridge@ousd.org 3938306
May Chaltiel Instructional Coach may.chaltiel@ousd.org 3938308
Tracey Tashiro Instructional Coach tracey.tashiro@ousd.org 3938309
Stephanie Jemilo Instructional Coach stephanie.jemilo@ousd.org 3938310
Kristen Murakoshi Instructional Coach kristen.murakoshi@ousd.org 3938311
Amy Arroyo Case Manager, NPS Team amy.arroyo@ousd.org 3938312
Kamila Flores Case Manager, NPS Team kamila.flores@ousd.org 3938313
Hazel Foster Case Manager, NPS Team hazel.foster@ousd.org 3938314
James Pierce II Case Manager, NPS Team james.pierceii@ousd.org 3938315
Minyon Corcuchia-Garde CTS Case Manager minyon.garde@ousd.org 3938113
Stacy Daniels CTS Case Manager stacy.daniels@ousd.org 3938114
Carmen Buenger CTS Case Manager carmen.buenger@ousd.org 3938115
Melissa Foster CTS Case Manager melissa.foster@ousd.org 3938116
Erika Mayorquin Community Relations Assistant II erika.mayorquin@ousd.org 3938320
Rena Moore Transportation (for families) rena.moore@ousd.org 510-879-5005
Tiwonnia Rougeau (Tee) Transportation Specialist tiwonnia.rougeau@ousd.org 510-879-5005
Virginia Bonham YAP Teacher virginia.bonham@ousd.org 3938117
Cale Davis YAP Teacher cale.davis@ousd.org 3938102
Jennifer Matsuoka YAP Teacher jennifer.matsuoka@ousd.org 3938103
Adam Packer YAP Teacher adam.packer@ousd.org 3938104
Zachary Alexander YAP Teacher zachary.alexander@ousd.org 3938105
Kurtis Jenkins YAP Teacher kurtis.jenkins@ousd.org 3938106
Pauline Nishi YAP Teacher pauline.nishi@ousd.org 3938107
John "Jackie" Gillette YAP Teacher john.gillette@ousd.org 3938109
Aaron Sudduth YAP Teacher aaron.sudduth@ousd.org 3938110
Demarco Mixon YAP Teacher demarco.mixon@ousd.org 3938112
Antonia Gulley Adapted PE antonio.gulley@ousd.org 3938334
Markus Douglas Adapted PE markus.douglas@ousd.org 3938335
Amarah Mehar Adapted PE amarah.mehar@ousd.org 3938336
Phyllis Major-Mitchell Adapted PE phyllis.mitchell@ousd.org 3938337
Kaitlin Anderson Assistive Technology kaitlin.anderson@ousd.org 3938501
Stacy Springer Assistive Technology stacy.springer@ousd.org 3938502
Jenna Williams Assistive Technology jenna.williams@ousd.org 3938503
Sasha Wertheim Assistive Technology sasha.wertheim@ousd.org 3938504
Kristin Rossman Assistive Technology kristin.rossman@ousd.org 3938507
Chantal Guite Assistive Technology/OT chantal.guite@ousd.org 3938505
Elizabeth "Libby" Faltis Assistive Technology/Speech Therapist elizabeth.faltis@ousd.org 3938506
Kelly Lo Clinical Supervisor, CESDC kelly.lo@ousd.org 3938317
Katie McManus Social Worker katie.mcmanus@ousd.org 3938318
Aundrea Roberts OT aundrea.roberts@ousd.org 3938323
Patricia Medina OT patricia.medina@ousd.org 3938324
Nicolette Danielsen OT nicolette.danielsen@ousd.org 3938325
Carolyn Emrich OT carolyn.emrich@ousd.org 3938326
Phoebe Nguyen OT phoebe.nguyen@ousd.org 3938327
Danielle Otlin OT danielle.otlin@ousd.org 3938328
Wynne Sarran OT wynne.sarran@ousd.org 3938330
Margaret O'Reilley OT margaret.oreilly@ousd.org 3938332
Jordan Song OT jordan.song@ousd.org 3938333
Pam Lellis PT pamela.lellis@ousd.org 3938322
Sasha Wertheim Speech Therapist sasha.wertheim@ousd.org 3938504
Dorit Resnikoff VI-Low Incidence dorit.resnikoff@ousd.org 3938605
Leah Mitsuyoshi VI-Low Incidence leah.mitsuyoshi@ousd.org 3938606
Michele Moore VI-Low Incidence michele.moore@ousd.org 3938607
Winny Chan O & M-Low Incidence winny.chan@ousd.org 3938603
Gayle Buckles Home and Hospital Program Manager gayle.buckles@ousd.org 3938200
Dennis Nelson Home/Hospital Teacher dennis.nelson@ousd.org 3938202
Beverly Robinson Home/Hospital Teacher beverly.robinson@ousd.org 3938203
Richard Friedman Home/Hospital Teacher richard.friedman@ousd.org 3938204
Joanna Miller Hospital Teacher-Oakland Children's Hospital joanna.miller@ousd.org 3938201
Rebecca DelBono Deaf/HOH-Low Incidence rebecca.delbono@ousd.org 3938601
Lisa Sully Deaf/HOH-Low Incidence lisa.sully@ousd.org 3938602
Theresa Lozach Site Administrator for Burbank Preschool and Diagnostic Center theresa.lozach@ousd.org 3948008
Carrin Ayala Bilingual Clerk (Burbank) carrin.ayala@ousd.org 3948001
Silvia Nuno Diagnostic Center-Community Services Worker (Burbank) silvia.nuno@ousd.org 3948401
Dana Welsh Diagnostic Manager (Burbank) dana.welsh@ousd.org 3948400
Burbank Pre-School Fax Fax 510-627-9394
Diagnostic Center Fax Fax: 510-627-9444