Special Education - Staff Directory

YOU MUST DIAL THE MAIN LINE FIRST: 510-879-5003 THEN ENTER THE 7-DIGIT EXTENSION (From the list below)
NAME POSITION TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. EXTENSION 7-DIGIT EXT.
Jennifer Blake Executive Director, Special Education jennifer.blake@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938008
Allison Guilfoil Coordinator, Elementary Networks 2, 3 & 4 allison.guilfoil@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938012
Cary Kaufman Coordinator of Middle Schools and Legal, Special Education cary.kaufman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938011
Neku Pogue Coordinator Special Education, High Schools and Alternative Education neku.pogue@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938013
David Cammarata Special Education Coordinator: Young Adult Program, Career Transition Services david.cammarata@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938118
Jorge Wahner Coordinator, SELPA, NPS and Private Schools jorge.wahner@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938321
Stacey Lindsay Coordinator of Psychological Services and Mental Health stacey.lindsay@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938316
Anne Zarnowiecki Related Services Coordinator (Speech, OT, PT, APE, DHH, AT/AAC, VI, O&M, and SMP liaison) anne.zarnowiecki@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938319
Bonnie Levin Program Manager, Elementary Schools bonnie.levin@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938302
Stephen Raser Program Manager, Secondary Schools stephen.raser@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938014
Peggy Forbes Teacher on Special Assignment - Compliance Coach peggy.forbes@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938021
James (Jake) Hall Instructional Coach, Special Education james.hall@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938303
Kristen Hynes Instructional Coach, Special Education kristen.hynes@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938305
Liana Nelson Instructional Coach, Special Education liana.nelson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938604
Micaela Reinstein Instructional Coach, Special Education micaela.reinstein@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938304
Elena Rivera Instructional Coach, Special Education elena.rivera@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938108
Aruna Sokol Instructional Coach, Special Education aruna.sokol@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938301
May Chaltiel Instructional Coach, Special Education may.chaltiel@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938308
Stephanie Jemilo Instructional Coach, Special Education stephanie.jemilo@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938310
Rain Johnson Instructional Coach, Special Education rain.johnson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938331
Carmen Mandic Instructional Coach, Special Education carmen.mandic@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938307
Kristen Murakoshi Instructional Coach, Special Education kristen.murakoshi@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938311
Tori Partridge Instructional Coach, Special Education tori.partridge@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938306
Alina Chow Financial Operations Analyst alina.chow@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938010
Angelica Lopez Administrative Assistant III, Bilingual angelica.lopez@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938001
Vikie Gilbert Administrative Assistant I, Mental Health vikiel.gilbert@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938002
Kimberly Saechao Administrative Assistant I, Legal Services kimberly.saechao@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938003
Taylor Jerrels Administrative Assistant taylor.jerrels@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938004
Ricky Santuario Administrative Assistant ricky.santuario@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938046
Nakisha Thompson Records Clerk nakisha.thompson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938015
Santa Fe Fax Fax
Raul Nunez SPEC SELPA DATA SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT raul.nunez@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938020
Amy Arroyo Case Manager, Non-Public School (NPS) Team amy.arroyo@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938312
Kamila Flores Case Manager, Non-Public School (NPS) Team kamila.flores@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938313
Natalie Hibbs Case Manager, Non-Public School (NPS) Team natalie.hibbs@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938007
Sara Heller Case Manager, Non-Public School (NPS) Team sara.heller@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3937400
Lisa Cannaday@ousd.org Case Manager, Non-Public School (NPS) Team lisa.cannaday@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3937401
Tracey Tashiro Transition Coach tracey.tashiro@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938309
Minyon Corcuchia-Garde Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager minyon.garde@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938113
Carmen Buenger Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager carmen.buenger@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938115
Melissa Foster Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager melissa.foster@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938116
Imani Harris Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager imanni.harris@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3937300
Guadalupe Lamas Career Transition Services (CTS) Case Manager guadalupe.lamas@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3937301
Erika Mayorquin Community Relations Assistant II erika.mayorquin@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938320
Virginia Bonham Young Adult Program Teacher virginia.bonham@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938117
Cale Davis Young Adult Program Teacher cale.davis@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938102
Jennifer Matsuoka Young Adult Program Teacher jennifer.matsuoka@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938103
Adam Packer Young Adult Program Teacher adam.packer@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938104
Zachary Alexander Young Adult Program Teacher zachary.alexander@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938105
Kurtis Jenkins Young Adult Program Teacher kurtis.jenkins@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938106
Pauline Nishi Young Adult Program Teacher pauline.nishi@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938107
John "Jackie" Gillette Young Adult Program Teacher john.gillette@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938109
Aaron Sudduth Young Adult Program Teacher aaron.sudduth@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938110
Demarco Mixon Young Adult Program Teacher demarco.mixon@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938112
Alison Balano Young Adult Program Teacher alison.balano@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938025
Aliya Wanek Young Adult Program Teacher aliya.wanek@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Amira Dunn Young Adult Program Teacher amira.dunn@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Aviv Boss Young Adult Program Teacher aviv.boss@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Coreen Steigerwald Young Adult Program Teacher coreen.steigerwald@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Irasema Beltran Young Adult Program Teacher irasema.beltran@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Monique Painton Young Adult Program Teacher monique.painton@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938023
Nykki Milano Young Adult Program Teacher nykki.milano@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938024
Paris Pryor Program Manager Health Services paris.pryor@ousd.org 510-879-5003
Helen Lau Program Manager Nursing helen.lau@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3936001
Markus Douglas Adapted PE markus.douglas@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938335
Antonio Gulley Adapted PE antonio.gulley@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938334
Phyllis Major-Mitchell Adapted PE phyllis.mitchell@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938337
Amarah Mehar Adapted PE amarah.mehar@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938336
Stacy Springer Instructional Technology Manager stacy.springer@ousd.org
Kaitlin Anderson Assistive Technology kaitlin.anderson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938501
Elizabeth (Libby) Faltis Assistive Technology / Speech Language Pathologist elizabeth.faltis@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938506
Chantal Guite Assistive Technology Specialist / Occupational Therapist chantal.guite@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938505
Kristin Rossman Assistive Technology kristin.rossman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938507
Sasha Wertheim Assistive Technology sasha.wertheim@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938504
Jenna Williams Assistive Technology jenna.williams@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938503
Kelly Lo Clinical Supervisor, CESDC kelly.lo@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938317
Katie McManus Social Worker katie.mcmanus@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938318
Sarah Rothe Social Worker sarah.rothe@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938302
Maren Trotter Social Worker maren.trotter@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938303
Danielle Bower Social Worker danielle.bower@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938304
Kalene Nickelson Social Worker kalene.nickelson@ousd.org 510-879-5004 Ext. 3938301
Pam Lellis Lead Therapist OT/PT Department pamela.lellis@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938045
Leslie Craven Occupational Therapist (OT) leslie.craven@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938017
Nicolette Danielsen Occupational Therapist (OT) nicolette.danielsen@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938325
Beth Dillin Occupational Therapist (OT) beth.dillin@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938601
Carolyn Emrich Occupational Therapist (OT) carolyn.emrich@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938326
Patricia Medina Occupational Therapist (OT) patricia.medina@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938324
Vanessa Nelson Occupational Therapist (OT) vanessa.nelson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938037
Jennifer Newman Occupational Therapist (OT) jennifer.newman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938016
Phoebe Nguyen Occupational Therapist (OT) phoebe.nguyen@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938327
Margaret O'Reilly Occupational Therapist (OT) margaret.oreilly@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938039
Danielle Otlin Occupational Therapist (OT) danielle.otlin@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938328
Aundrea Roberts Occupational Therapist (OT) aundrea.roberts@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938323
Wynne Sarran Occupational Therapist (OT) wynne.sarran@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938330
Jordan Song Occupational Therapist (OT) jordan.song@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938333
Yemesrach Zewdie Occupational Therapist (OT) yemesrach.zewdie@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938044
SaraAnn Olson Physical Therapist (PT) saraann.olson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938009
Leah Mitsuyoshi Teacher, Visual Impairment Program leah.mitsuyoshi@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938606
Michele Moore Teacher, Visual Impairment Program michele.moore@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938607
Winny Chan Orientation and Mobility Instructor Visual Impairment Program winny.chan@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938603
Dorit Resnikoff Orientation and Mobility Instructor Visual Impairment Program dorit.resnikoff@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938605
Rebecca DelBono Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (HOH) rebecca.delbono@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938601
Lisa Sully Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (HOH) lisa.sully@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938602
Gayle Buckles Home and Hospital Program Manager gayle.buckles@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938400
Dennis Nelson Home/Hospital Teacher dennis.nelson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938202
Beverly Robinson Home/Hospital Teacher beverly.robinson@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938203
Richard Friedman Home/Hospital Teacher richard.friedman@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938204
Joanna Miller Hospital Teacher-Oakland Children's Hospital joanna.miller@ousd.org 510-879-5003 Ext. 3938201