Burckhalter Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Principal & Main Office
Carin Geathers Principal Carin.Geathers@ousd.org
Guadalupe Padilla Administrative Assistant guadalupe.padilla@ousd.org
Ivette Clark Attendance Specialist ivette.clark@ousd.org
Teachers
John Panagos Teacher - K John.Panagos@ousd.org
Candace Balbuena Teacher - 1st/2nd Grade Candace.Harper@ousd.org
Yvonne Paige Teacher - 2nd Grade Yvonne.Paige@ousd.org
Lillie Manning Teacher - 2nd/3rd Grade Lillie.Manning@ousd.org
Mariana Ponce Teacher - 5th Grade Mariana.Ponce@ousd.org
Lillie Staples Teacher - 3rd Grade Lillie.Staples@ousd.org
Aleta Williams Teacher - 4th Grade Aleta.Williams@ousd.org
Fatou Seck Teacher - 5th Grade Fatou.Seckv@ousd.org
Linda Phan Teacher - Pre-K/AUT Linda.Phan@ousd.org
Kate Wilson Teacher - K-2 SDC/AUT Kate.Wilson@ousd.org
Heidi Stickever Teacher - 3-4 SDC/AUT Heidi.Stickever@ousd.org
Arthur Lockett Teacher - Music (Mon & Wed) Arthur.Lockett@ousd.org
Patricia Franklin Teacher - Physical Education
Support Staff
Demetra Mack Community Intervention Specialist demetra.mack@ousd.org
Claudia Gonzalez Para Educator
A. Jones Para Educator
Catherine Velazquez Para Educator
S. Jones Para Educator
V. Padilla Para Educator
Dorian Durham Noon Supervisor
Erich Butler Noon Supervisor
Caroline Trenticosta Reading Tutor