Name Position Phone Email Areas of Support
Ashton Zacarias Payroll Technician 510-879-0157 ashton.zacarias@ousd.org Retro Adjustments
Brenda Cortez-Amaya Payroll Technician 510-879-0144 brenda.cortez-amaya@ousd.org Food Service ET/OT; Classified Leave
Charito Bulatao Payroll Technician 510-879-0143 charito.bulatao@ousd.org Certificated Leaves; Site Time reports
Jaclyn Guillen Payroll Technician 510-879-1011 jaclyn.guillen@ousd.org K-12 Substitute Pay; VOEs
John Larsen Payroll Technician 510-879-0145 john.larsen@ousd.org Voluntary Deductions; DNP (Deferred Net Pay); Garnishments
Karen Gray-Livous Payroll Technician 510-879-0158 karen.gray-livous@osud.org Classified ET/OT; Custodial/Clerical Sub pay; Direct Deposit; W-4s
May Nov Payroll Technician 510-879-0841 mayboraactheany.nov@ousd.org PERS/STRS Reporting
Miguel Navarro, Jr. Payroll Technician 510-879-0013 miguel.navarrojr@ousd.org Extended Contracts & Paid In-Service (Cert.)