Payroll Staff

Name Position Email
GENERAL PAYROLL QUESTIONS Payroll@ousd.org
Nicole Caldwell Director, Payroll Nicole.Caldwell@ousd.org
Ashton Zacarias Payroll Technician Ashton.zacarias@ousd.org
Brenda Cortez-Amaya Payroll Technician Brenda.cortez-amaya@Ousd.org
Jaclyn Guillen Payroll Technician Jaclyn.guillen@ousd.org
Louis Lucero Payroll Technician Louie.Lucero@ousd.org
May Nov Payroll Technician Mayboraactheany.Nov@ousd.org
Tasha Woods Payroll Technician Tasha.Woods@ousd.org