• Full Staff Directory, 2019-2020

Name Email address Position
Aguirre, Shantal saguirre@blueprintschools.org Blueprint Site Manager
Anderson-Moxley, Sam samuel.anderson@ousd.org Science 8
Anderson, Saundra saundra.anderson@ousd.org Resource Specialist
Argueta, Carmen carmen.argueta@ousd.org Attendance Specialist
Bartlik, Brianna brianna.bartlik@ousd.org English 8
Berger, Stephanie stephanie.berger@ousd.org TSA
Blakley, Rebecca rebecca.blakley@ousd.org History 7
Bobino, Felipe felipe.bobino@oaklandleaf.org Support Staff/ASP Baskeball Coach
Brethauer, Sheila sheila.brethauer@ousd.org Visually Impaired Teacher
Brown, Carla carla.brown@ousd.org 6th Inclusion para
Brown, Ericka ericka.brown@ousd.org SDC M/S SMP
Carminer, George george.carminer@ousd.org Custodian
Carroll, Denise denise.carroll@ousd.org SDC M/M para, 6th/7th Para
Clark, Demariante demariante.clark@ousd.org Head Custodian
Correa, David david.correa@ousd.org Math 6
Cronander, Anneke anneke.cronanderford@ousd.org Blueprint Fellow
Cross, Brian brian.cross@ousd.org Music
Cross, Chelsea chelsea.cross@ousd.org Math 7
Dos Santos, Kelly kelly.dossantos@ousd.org Humanities 6
Doyle, Ben benjamin.doyle@ousd.org Science 6
Dunkel, Katia katia.dunkel@ousd.org Assistant Principal
Edwards, Gwen gwendolyn.edwards@ousd.org School Nurse
El Ghannam, Inji inji.elghannam@ousd.org Assistant Principal
España, Daniel daniel.espana@ousd.org Newcomer Social Worker
Fagundes, Anneka anneka.fagundes@ousd.org Elective/Drama
Fitzsimmons, Kent kent.fitzsimmons@ousd.org Independent Studies
Franklin, Eddie eddie.franklin@ousd.org SSO
Gallo, Andrew andrew.gallo@ousd.org PE
Garrovillo, Nina nina.garrovillo@ousd.org Psychologist
George, Colleen colleen.george@ousd.org Social Justice
Gjersand, Nimia nimia.gjersand@ousd.org Bilingual Admin III
Golden, Lakiesha lakiesha.golden@ousd.org Math 8
Guillory, Brien brien.guillory@ousd.org SDC
Gutierrez, Nora nora.gutierrez@ousd.org Humanities 6
Harris-Jackson, April april.harris-jackson@ousd.org Principal
Hernandez, Alicia alicia.hernandez@ousd.org PE
Hernandez, Armando ahernandez@unitycouncil.org Joven Nobles Educator
Holmes, Tom thomas.holmes@ousd.org Dean of Students (TSA)
Jones, Alie ajones@oaklandleaf.org After school program manager
Khalil, Nida nida.khalil@ousd.org Family Resource Center Coordinator
Kipping, Grissette grissette.kipping@ousd.org SDC English/History
Kreps-Oppenheimer, Talia talia.krebs@ousd.org Mod/Sev SDC
Lam, Kathy kathy.lam@ousd.org Cafeteria Lead
Leamy, Jack john.leamyiii@ousd.org Art
Livingston, Ruby ruby.livingston@ousd.org School Counselor
Marcial, Elizabeth elizabeth.marcial@ousd.org Art Teacher
Martin, Alison alison.martin@ousd.org 6-8 Newcomer
Matsui, Yumi yumi.matsui@ousd.org TSA
Mayfield, Deanna deannamayfield@fredfinch.org Fred Finch Therapist
McIntosh, Matthew matthew.mcintosh@ousd.org Newcomer Assistant
Meng, Joy chao-yi.meng@ousd.org Instructional Support Specialist
Moa, Janine janinemoa@fredfinch.org Fred Finch Therapist
Monterrosa, Magdalena magdalena.monterrosa@ousd.org Newcomer Humanities
Morris, Natalie natalie.morris@ousd.org Inclusion Teacher
Muñoz, Ramses ramsesmunoz@fredfinch.org Health Center Coordinator
Parnell, Chantel chantel.parnell@ousd.org Computer Science & Girls Who Code
Pentz, Tucker tucker.pentz@ousd.org RSP
Riggs, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.riggs@ousd.org Inclusion Teacher
Saechao, Van van.saechao@ousd.org Custodian
Sakamoto, Sayuri sayuri.sakamoto@ousd.org Inclusion Teacher
Silvestre, Cynthia cynthia.silvestre@ousd.org Science 7
Smiley, Deloris deloris.smiley@ousd.org Reading Clinic
Smith-Kelley, Lorretta lorretta.smithkelley@ousd.org Paraeducator
Smith, Ceanne ceanne.smith@ousd.org Humanities 8
Smith, Juliette juliette.hutchinson@ousd.org M/S Inclusion Para
Solia Martinez-Jacobs solia.martinez@ousd.org Library tech
Spektor, Christina christina.spektor@ousd.org Blueprint Fellow
Steel, Rukiya rukiya.steel@ousd.org Custodian
Stewart, Donna donna.stewart@ousd.org Blueprint Fellow (part-time)
Sultan, Summer summer.sultan@ousd.org PE
Tang, Brian brian.tang@ousd.org Community School Manager
Goulder, Shelley shelley.goulder@ousd.org Reading Clinic
Thornton, Laura laura.thornton@ousd.org Speech and Language Pathologist
Totten-Harris, Sonja sonja.totten-harris@ousd.org Humanities 7
Tunson, Aris aris.tunson@ousd.org SDC Math/Science
Walker, Ronda ronda.walker@ousd.org Para
Williams-Stitt, Erika erika.williamsstitt@ousd.org SDC M/S IA
Williams, Trina retrina.williams@ousd.org D/HH Interpreter
Wilson, Chynna chynna.wilson@ousd.org Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Wolfe, Christine christine.wolfe@ousd.org 6-8 Newcomer
Woll, Lauren lauren.woll@ousd.org Blueprint
Wong, Patricia patricia.wong@ousd.org 6-8 Newcomer Math/Science
Wooldridge, Chris chris.wooldridge@ousd.org ELA 7
Young, Sussan sussan.young@ousd.org STIP Sub/Newcomer Specialist
Zellman, Avi abraham.zellman@ousd.org TSA
Ziegler, Claudette claudette.ziegler@ousd.org SSO