• Contact Us at: nobullying@ousd.org 
    The Digital Citizenship Team is a cross-departmental effort comprised of:
    • John Krull, Chief Technology Officer
    • Tracey Logan, Director of Technology 
    CSSS Department: Behavioral Health Unit
    • Chen Kong-Wick, Program Manager Violence / Bully Prevention
    • Sandra Simmons, High School Network School-Based Mental Health Program Manager
     OUSD Partners
    • Leah Jensen, Teacher - Librarian at McClymonds High School 
    • Stacey Wang, Director of Personalized Learning
    • Jeff Godown, Chief of Police - OUSD
    Community Partners
    •  Merve Lapus, Sr Program Manager with Common Sense Media
    • Greg Klien, Sr Director of Innovation and Learning with Rogers Foundations.
Last Modified on December 2, 2015