Risk Management Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Rebecca Littlejohn Risk Management Officer 510-879-8081 rebecca.littlejohn@ousd.org
Cynthia Grice Program Administrator 510-879-2897 cynthia.grice@ousd.org
Tasha Polk Disability Management Coordinator 510-879-8526 tasha.polk@ousd.org
Johanna Turner Fixed Asset & Insurance Solutions Manager 510-879-8078 johanna.turner@ousd.org
Sorbor Twegbe Environmental Health & Safety Manager 510-535-2722 sorbor.twegbe@ousd.org
Kimberly Powell Risk Management Assistant 510-879-8538 kimberly.powell@ousd.org
Vilma Bermudez Emergency Preparedness Manager (510) 338-5322 vilma.bermudez@ousd.org

Contact Us - Risk Management