Risk Management Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Rebecca Littlejohn Risk Management Officer 510-879-1611 rebecca.littlejohn@ousd.org
Cynthia Grice Program Administrator 510-879-1612 cynthia.grice@ousd.org
Tasha Polk Worker’s Compensation & Reasonable Accommodation Analyst 510-879-1614 tasha.polk@ousd.org
Johanna Turner Fixed Asset Manager 510-879-4296 johanna.turner@ousd.org
vacant Insurance Program Manager 510-879-8961
Sorbor Twegbe Environmental Health & Safety Manager 510-535-2722 sorbor.twegbe@ousd.org
Kimberly Powell Risk Management Assistant 510-879-0179 kimberly.powell@ousd.org
Nikitra Hudson Disability Management Coordinator 510-879-8842 nikitra.hudson@ousd.org