• Career Technical Education

     

     


    Ervin Dinwiddie II - RISE

     
    Email Address: ervin.dinwiddieii@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About:
     
     

    Earnest Jenkins - AAMA

     
    Email Address: earnest.jenkins@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About: 
     
     

    Jessica Oya - PHA

    Email Address: jessica.oya@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About:
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      


    Samuel Sanchez - PLTW

     
    Email Address: samuel.sanchez@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About:
     
     

    Rumi Koshino - VAAMP

     
    Email Address: rumi.koshino@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About: 
     
     

    Jesse Shapiro - VAAMP

    Email Address: jesse.shapiro@ousd.org
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
    About:
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Kajal Chowdhury - LSJ

     
    Email Address: kajal.chowdhury@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
     
    About:
     
     

    Mallory Logan - LSJ

     
    Email Address: mallory.logan@ousd.org
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
     
     
    About:  
     
     

    J

    Email Address:
    Website:
    Phone number: (510) 874-3676
    Best time to contact: 
     
    About: