Select a School...
Select a School
Oakland Unified School District Governing Board
1000 Broadway, Suite 680

OUSD Oakland, CA 94607-4099
Office Main Number: 510.879.8199
Office E-mail: boe@ousd.org
Office eFax:  510.879.2299
Office eTTY: 510.879.2300

Directors - E-mail*
  
President James Harris - District 7James.Harris@ousd.org
Vice President Jody London - District 1Jody.London@ousd.org
Aimee Eng - District 2Aimee.Eng@ousd.org
Jumoke Hinton Hodge - District 3
Jumoke.HintonHodge@ousd.org
Nina Senn - District 4Nina.Senn@ousd.org
Roseann Torres - District 5Roseann.Torres@ousd.org
Shanthi Gonzales - District 6Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org
  
Student Directors - E-mail


Bianca RamirezBianca.Ramirez@ousd.org
Darius AikensDarius.Aikens@ousd.org
 
*Board members check e-mail and voice mail daily.

Board of Education Staff - E-mail/Telephone
 
BOE Staff
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(l-r)  Ou Fin Saechao, Linda Floyd, Edgar Rakestraw, Jr.

Staff - E-mail/Telephone

Antwan Wilson, Superintendent and Secretary - Superintendent@ousd.org
Edgar Rakestraw, Jr., Executive Assistant - Edgar.Rakestraw@ousd.org (510) 879-8199x24
Linda Floyd, Administrative Coordinator  - Lindaf.Floyd@ousd.org (510) 879-8199x21
OuFin Saecho, Administrative Coordinator - OuFin.Saechao@ousd.org (510) 879-8199x22

Mr. Rakestraw is manager of Legislative Services and Operations.
 
Ms. Floyd is assistant to President Harris, Vice President London, Directors Shanthi Gonzales and Jumoke Hinton Hodge and legislative services and operations liaison to the Career Technical Advisory Committee, the Oakland Athletic League, the Measures A, B, J Independent Citizens School Bond Oversight Committee, the Audit Committee and other legislatively established Committees, if any.
 
Mr. Saecho is assistant to Directors Aimee Eng, Nina Senn, Roseann Torres and legislative services and operations liaison to the the Measure N Commission, the Measure "G" Parcel Tax Independent Citizens Oversight Committee, the Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) Parent Advisory Committee and LCAP  English Language Learners Subcommittee and other legislative established Committees, if any.