Linked Learning

Preparing Oakland's Students for College, Career, Community Success

Office Hours & Contact

  • 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    Monday - Friday
     

    510-879-4118 - PH
    510-879-4112 - FAX

    1000 Broadway, Suite 440
    Oakland, CA 94607

Visit our Office

Linked Learning Staff

Last Name First Name Position Office Location
Preston Thomas preston.thomas@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 400
Gretchen Livesey gretchen.livesey@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 400
George Alonzo george.alonzo@ousd.org Alt. Ed Sites
Sam Berg sam.berg@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Kasey Blackburn kasey.blackburn@ousd.org 1000 Broadway, Suite 150
Timothy Bremner timothy.bremner@ousd.org Castlemont
Young Whan Choi youngwhan.choi@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Greg Cluster gregory.cluster@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Gayle Fake gayle.fake@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Edith Gambrell edith.gambrell@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Nancy Gomez nancy.gomez@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Anya Gurholt anya.gurholt@ousd.org Skyline
Annie Hatch annie.hatch@ousd.org LIFE Academy
Sarina Held sarina.held@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Tiffany Holliday tiffany.holliday@ousd.org Oakland High
Leslie Hsu leslie.hsu@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Lars Jorgensen lars.jorgensen@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Louise Kerlegon sundra.kerlegon@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Alcian Lindo alcian.lindo@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
David Maduli david.maduli@ousd.org Fremont
Kysie Miao kysie.miao@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Lucia Moritz lucia.moritz@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Gilbert Pete gilbert.petejr@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Kim Saechao kimberly.saechao@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Emiliano Sanchez emiliano.sanchez@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Carlyn Scheinfeld carlyn.scheinfeld@ousd.org Oakland Tech
Kevin Schmidke kevin.schmidke@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 600
Claire Shorall claire.shorall@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Cynthia Slater cynthia.slater@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Joanna Vazquez joanna.vazquez@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
John Watkins john.watkins@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
Pamela Watson pamela.watson@ousd.org 1000 Broadway Suite 440
CLOSE