Montera Middle School

Bound For Success!

Bound for Success!

 

Name Position Location Contact Info
Avent, Darren Principal Main Office darren.avent@ousd.org
Rasheed, Anisa  Assistant Principal (8th Grade) Main Office           anisa.rasheed@ousd.org
Williams, Latoya               Assistant Principal (7th Grade)   
Main Officelatoya.williams@ousd.org
Snow, Connor Assistant Principal (6th Grade) Main Office matthew.snow@ousd.org
Nazapas, Damaliah Administrative Assistant Main Office damaliah.nazapas@ousd.org
Gutierrez, Fabiola      
Parent Liaison
Main Office
fabiola.gutierrez@ousd.org
Harambe, Tina BathshebaRestorative Justice CoordinatorRoom 100tina.harambe@ousd.org
Hurt, Elizabeth
Nurse
Main Office elizabeth.hurt@ousd.org
Isibor, Mike
Attendance Clerk Main Office
mike.isibor@ousd.org

Saephan, Erica
Counselor
Main Office
erica.saephan@ousd.org
Tenley, Anita Receptionist Main Office anita.tenley@ousd.org
Laursen, Karin School Psychologist Room 24 Karin.Laursen@ousd.org
Lindsay, Stacey School Psychologist Room 24 stacey.lindsay@ousd.org
Saffold, Lindsey Speech Therapist Room 24 lindsey.saffold@ousd.org
Gray, Heidi Mental Health Therapist -Fred Finch Library Office heidigray@fredfinch.org 510-504-8733
Rogers, Margaret Library Clerk Library margaret.rogers@ousd.org
Lopez, Karla School Security Officer

Smith, Daral         

School Security Officer  
Charles, Michael Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria
Lowe, Tanisha Head Custodian  
Chao, Wan F. Custodian
Lowe, Tanisha Custodian
Bragg, James Intervention Specialist   Portable 12  
Brown, Norman Intervention Specialist  Room 212
Cleveland, Lavon Aide to the Handicapped  Portable 11
Dominguez, Stacey Aide to the Handicapped  Portable 11  
Gulino, John Instructional Assistant    
Hunt, Teresa Intervention Specialist Room 210 
Long, Lani Intervention Specialist    
Murray, Nekeya    Intervention Specialist     
Nelson, Patrick Portable 10 
Peters, Karen Intervention Specialist Portable 12
Richardson, Miles Intervention Specialist  
Shaw McCormick, Shandle Intervention Specialist  Portable 11  
Taylor, Valerie Intervention Specialist  
Williams, TeresaIntervention Specialist  

Kenya Latimore
Eagle Village After School Program Room 400  
kenya.latimore@ousd.org
510-541-0259
Lottie Lynch
Toro City After School Program Room 102 lynchlottie@yahoo.com 510-599-4803

CLOSE