Montera Middle School

Bound For Success!

Bound for Success!

COMPLETE LISTING OF MINIMUM DAYS 2016-2017 (revised8.16.16)

 
Wednesday, August 24

Wednesday. August 31

Wednesday, September 7

Wednesday, September 14

Wednesday, September 21

Wednesday, September 28

Wednesday, October 5

Wednesday, October 12

Wednesday, October 19

Wednesday, October 26

Wednesday, November 2

Wednesday, November 9

Wednesday, November 16

Friday, November 18

Wednesday, November 30

Wednesday, December 7

Wednesday, December 14

Friday, December 16

Wednesday, January 4

Wednesday, January 11

Wednesday, January 18

Wednesday, January 25

Wednesday, February 1

Wednesday, February 8

Friday, February 10 (Parent Teacher Conferences)

Wednesday, February 15

Wednesday, February 22

Wednesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 8

Wednesday, March 15

Wednesday, March 22

Wednesday, March 29 

Wednesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 26

Wednesday, May 3

Wednesday, May 10

Wednesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 24

Wednesday, May 31

Wednesday, June 7

Thursday, June 8

Friday, June 9


Official School Holidays (No school):

9/5/2016, 10/14/2016, 11/11/2016, 11/21/2016 - 11/25/2016, 12/19/2016 - 1/2/2017, 1/16/2017, 1/27/2017, 2/20/2017, 3/31/2017 - 4/7/2017, 5/26/2017, 5/29/2017


CLOSE