Our (Amazing) Teachers
Cara Howard
Cara Howard
 
Chansell Evans-Green
Chansell Evans-Green
1st Grade Teacher
 
 

Christeen Treacy
Christeen Treacy
Special Education Manager
 
 
 
 

 
 
Dana Graham
Dana Graham
4th-Grade Teacher

 

 
Laura Drake - no photo
Laura Drake
Kindergarten Teacher
diana.stivers@ousd.k12.ca.us
Eleanor Lewis - no photo
Eleanor Lewis
Kindergarten Teacher
eleanor.lewis@ousd.k12.ca.us
 
Maya Guzman - no photo
 
Maya Guzman
SDC - Kindergarten/1st
maya.guzman@ousd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
 
 Kristi Hertel
 
Kristi Hertel
1st-Grade Teacher
kristi.hertel@ousd.k12.ca.us

 
 




Lance Burbank 

Lance Burbank
5th-Grade Teacher
lance.burbank@ousd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
 
Zarita Sharp - no photo
Zerita Sharp
4th-Grade Teacher
zerita.sharp@ousd.k12.ca.us
 

 
 
 
Lisa Lefrak
 Lisa Lefrak
TSA - Math/Computers
 
 
Lusa Lai
 Lusa Lai
3rd-Grade Teacher
 
 
 
Quincy Smith- no photo
Quincy Smith
1st Grade Teacher


Robin Jones
Robin Jones
TSA - Reading
robin.jones@ousd.k12.ca.us

 
Miya Partido - no photo
Miya Partido
Kindergarten Teacher
miya.mendoza@ousd.k12.ca.us
Patricia Reilley
 Patricia Reilley
3rd-Grade Teacher
patricia.reilley@ousd.k12.ca.us
 
Roxana Miles
Roxana Miles
 

Ann Niang - no photo
Ann Niang
Science Prep Teacher
 
 
 
Yolanda Steele 
Yolanda Steele
2nd-Grade Teacher
yolanda.steele@ousd.k12.ca.us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 



 

 
 
 
 
 


 




Last Modified on December 13, 2012
CLOSE