• OUSD Facilities Planning & Management
    950 High St.
    Oakland, CA 94601

    7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Monday – Friday

    Main office: 510-277-2717

    Work Control Desk: 510-535-2718

  • Maintenance Operations
     
    Priority 1
    (Health & Safety Emergencies)
     
    Customer Service 510-535-2718
    7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Mon.– Fri.
     
    After-Hours Emergencies
     
    Buildings & Grounds 510-277-7284
    Custodial Services 510-990-2302 
     
    Priority 2 and 3
    (Non-Emergencies)
     
    All Clerical Staff (Schools & District) must submit all Priority 2 & 3 Non-Emergency Work Order Requests through the Employee Intranet Facilities Work Order System.
     
    Priority 4 requests
    (Beautification Projects)
     
    i. Complete Work Order Prioritization Requests Form to submit your requests to Buildings & Grounds and we will schedule a FREE consultation regarding your request

    ii. All Priority 4 requests must be approved by the Chief Operations Officer prior to implementing these requests

    iii. Priority 4 requests will only be implemented in the Summer between June-August

    Environmental Concerns

     
     
    Questions?
    Need additional assistance, please call:

Facilities Planning & Management Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Joe Dominguez Deputy Chief of Facilities Planning & Management Joe.Dominguez@ousd.org 510-535-7083
Tadashi Nakadegawa Director of Facilities Tadashi.Nakadegawa@ousd.org 510-535-7038
Maxine Jasper-Collins Office Manager, Facilities Maxine.Jasper-Collins@ousd.org 510-535-2730
Charles Smith Director of Buildings and Grounds Charles.Smith@ousd.org 510-535-2723
Jenny Wong Facilities Coordinator Jenny.Wong@ousd.org 510-535-2725
Roland Broach Executive Director of Custodial & Grounds Roland.Broach@ousd.org 510-434-2202
Kechette Walls Office Manager, Custodial Services Kechette.Walls@ousd.org 510-434-2202
Cynthia Harding Facility Use Analyst (Civic Center) Cynthia.Harding@ousd.org 510-434-3352
David Colbert Facilities Coordinator David.Colbert@ousd.org 510-535-7060
Cesar Monterrosa Facilities Director Cesar.Monterrosa@ousd.org 510-535-7053
CLOSE